Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sooner Complete Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

3117 Canton Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 889-3943

https://soonerautomotivecom-com.webs.com/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
About

Specializing in: - Automobile Repairing & Service-Equipment & Supplies - Auto Repair & Service - Mufflers & Exhaust Systems - Automobile Air Conditioning Equipment - Automobile Parts & Supplies - Business Management

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
74 reviews
556
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/12/2020, 03:34 AM
My daughter Tina McBrayer mentioned to me one day that Sooner auto service would treat me fair so I tried them and was over whammed with the service I got, now I am hooked just yesterday I went there with a battery problem and before I could spell Chattahoochee they had me on the road again and I am very ratified with their charges
Nicholas Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 10:20 AM
Courteous, professional and honest! These guys tell you how it is and are the best to go to for all your car needs. If something special is required they will take care of it or recommend you. I’d never go anywhere else and trust Billy and the team completely!
Billy Pate on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 12:17 PM
I have been taking my vehicles to sooner auto for over 20 years and have always had great experiences. The staff and the customer service there have always been exactly what I expected.I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Simone Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 06:02 AM
Went in on the run my oil light was on and my child was in er . Supper kind fast and pleased with them.. went back few more times price is Reasonable . I’m thinking about getting my gasket for the motor replaced by them
Richard Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:03 AM
I have been using those guys ever since I moved to the area from Florida. (17 years) Not only do they go out of the way to help, they go above and beyond what most repair shops will do. Several times Billy has helped me when didn't have too. (After hours,Saturdays etc) Don't care who you are or what you do they are the ones you can trust 100%.
Andrew Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:29 AM
Bill and Billy have worked on my personal vehicles for more than a decade now. There’s a reason that continues. Excellent service, solid indie prices, and personable staff. Keep it up!
Charles Strickland on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 08:00 AM
An absolute great place to work and the customers are awesome
Diane Strickland Clackum on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 04:39 AM
Rebecca Wolfe Thurman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.