Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sony Thomas, DDS Arcadia Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dentists|Arcadia, CA 91006

312 E Foothill Blvd, #A, Arcadia, CA 91006

(626) 446-8889

https://www.arcadiaendo.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620
About

Dr. Sony Thomas, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Arcadia, CA. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonia Naveda Rivas review for Sony Thomas, DDS Arcadia Endodontics
Sonia Naveda Rivas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 06:17 AM
Jennifer review for Sony Thomas, DDS Arcadia Endodontics
Jennifer on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 01:16 AM
I was referred to Dr thomas by regular dentist. I was treated with such care he was terrific. I do not like needles but I did not feel anything with Dr Thomas he did a great job
Diana Rachel Prieto review for Sony Thomas, DDS Arcadia Endodontics
Diana Rachel Prieto on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 06:48 AM
Never felt the needle. So gentle and conscientious of making me as comfortable as possible. Gorgeous facilty. Great customer service.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
ambrerose review for Sony Thomas, DDS Arcadia Endodontics
ambrerose on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 09:24 AM
Dr. Thomas really cares for his patients. He talkssoftly, makes sure your back & neck are ccomfortable & if not will give you pillows. He will give you a blanket if you're cold. After yhe numbing shot he doesn't run off like other dentists. He sits right there talking calmly to you, keeping you relaxed. He's the best. I wish he was my general dentist! I actually don't know about the costs because I have insurance. When you walk into the waiting room there are lovely scented candles burning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.