Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonora Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1283 reviews
|Bakeries|Commerce, CA 90022

4484 Whittier Blvd, Commerce, CA 90022

(323) 269-2253

https://sonorabakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

18986 Soledad Canyon Rd

(661) 252-1272
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2520 E Palmdale Blvd

(661) 272-0802

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

19519 Business Center Drive

(747) 202-5329
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

365 Nutwood St

(714) 255-0803

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2725 Hyperion Ave

(323) 913-1966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

2043 Westcliff Drive #104

(949) 646-6881
About

Birthday Cakes, custom edible Pictures for Cakes, Wedding Cakes, Sweet 16 Cakes, Quinceanera Cakes and Custom Cakes for all your occasions. Freshly made to order Sandwiches (Chicken and Beef Milanesa),Cold cut sandwiches, GIANT Submarine sandwiches (up to 10 foot long), FRESH Juices, Tamales (chicken, beef, elote, cheese, pork and specialty holiday varieties), Mexican Bolillo bread, Latin american sweet breads, soft drinks, coffee, Argentinean Empanadas (Chicken, beef, Spinach, Machaca and more!), Gelatin, home made Flans, Choco-Flan, Cheese Cakes, Specialty Jellos, Gelatinas de Leche, and many more desserts!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,283 reviews
5912
  
4196
  
365
  
222
  
176
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trinidad Cortez review for Sonora Bakery
Trinidad Cortez on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 04:17 AM
I love all there cakes and good customer service.
Sofia Alvarez review for Sonora Bakery
Sofia Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 09:31 AM
Tengo años llendo a esta panadería y siempre riquísimo el pan y todo 🤣🤣😋 lo recomiendo 100%
Leticia Carreon review for Sonora Bakery
Leticia Carreon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:50 AM
Everything in this bakery is good they sell good tamales and their service is great their very clean it’s pricey but it’s worth it ...
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Esteban Zavala Jr. review for Sonora Bakery
Esteban Zavala Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:15 AM
Despite the quality inexpensive bread, I don't think employees should be sweeping while customers are in line, holding uncovered food.
Patrizia Marie Rosalynn Gonzalez review for Sonora Bakery
Patrizia Marie Rosalynn Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:26 AM
I love this place to get my sweet bread ( but now I’m not to sure )this place has worst customer service ever these ladies working over the counter are somethings else.
Albert Rivas review for Sonora Bakery
Albert Rivas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 04:07 AM
I love this Bakery and my opinion is the best bakery in East LA if not California if not the United States I think maybe the universe good bread good sandwiches ice cream cakes for birthday parties the absolute best
Dulce Ibarra review for Sonora Bakery
Dulce Ibarra on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 05:50 AM
just love the different varieties of cakes
Yanira Arita review for Sonora Bakery
Yanira Arita on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 02:40 AM
THE BEST CAKE IN TOWN 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂
Joseline G Ponce review for Sonora Bakery
Joseline G Ponce on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 01:08 AM
They have the best cakes ever... I'm usually not a cake person I never eat cake at any party nor if there is any left over but I will say this bakery changed my whole life their cakes are so good that to make sure no one in my family gets one of those nasty grocery store cakes I buy them from Sonora bakery myself.... Hands down THE BEST CAKES IN TOWN!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.