Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonny's Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Roofing|Florence, AL 35630

2013 Veterans Dr, AL 35630, Florence, AL 35630

(256) 633-1239

https://sonnysroofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1812 Grant St SE

(256) 350-6279
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2050 Hovater Mill Rd

(256) 332-6244
5.0
(10) · Contractors

26915 County Road 460

(256) 303-4354
About

Sonny's Roofing has been offering expert roofing repairs and installations in the Florence, AL area for over 24 years. "If You Want It Done Right The First Time!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Showmelocal
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirby Britnell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 12:19 PM
Kirby Britnell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 02:32 AM
Belinda Michael on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 10:50 AM
Sonny explained everything to me. How much it was going to be. What the materials that I needed. How much it was going to be. And gave me a itemized receipt for everything. And he uses hammers not nail guns. Very satisfied with the job. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you very much Sonny for 2 jobs well done.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sonny Michael Sonny Michael on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 05:12 AM
When you choose Sonny's Roofing for your roof repair, roof installation, or any of our home improvement services, you get quality work based on over 28 years of experience.
Sandy L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 14:08 PM
We are extremely satisfied! We are extremely satisfied with the appearance of our house and the professionalism and workmanship of your crews. Everyone did an excellent job and we couldn`t be more pleased with the end results.
Sonny Michael on Showmelocal

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 10:36 AM
Sonny's Roofing has been offering expert roofing repairs and installations in the Florence, AL area for over 24 years. "If You Want It Done Right The First Time!"
Dewayne S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2012, 13:00 PM
Satisfied I was very impressed by the superb efficiency and professionalism of your roofers.
Jesse S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/11/2012, 12:18 PM
Great roofing contractor Thanks for prompt neat work. Place is cleaner than when you started. One of the few companies that clean up properly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.