Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonny Randon Studios

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Photography Stores & Services|Metairie, LA 70005

1900 Veterans Memorial Boulevard, Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 837-1215

https://www.sonnyrandon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

604 Papworth Avenue

(504) 835-3551

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Photography Stores & Services
5.0
(40) · Photography Stores & Services

838 Lafayette St

(504) 361-5141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

4818 Prytania St

(504) 891-1348
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3440 Magazine St

(504) 324-9409
4.9
(28) · Consumer Services

230 Enterprise Dr

(985) 580-7991
About

Specializing in: - Portrait Photographers - Wedding Supplies & Services - Wedding Photography & Videography - Aerial Photographers - Commercial Photographers - Pet Portrait Photographers - Pet Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
36 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Durkes review for Sonny Randon Studios
Jessica Durkes on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 05:33 AM
Today is my 3 year anniversary, and we are going through our gorgeous album. Mr Sonny is top notch and very professional. Highly recommended.
Krystal Dickson Truxillo review for Sonny Randon Studios
Krystal Dickson Truxillo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 02:29 AM
Sonny and his Grandson photographed my wedding last year and it was the easiest experience. They were so easy to work with. They worked quickly so that we had as much time as possible enjoying our wedding. I have gotten SO many compliments on our photos. I’d definitely recommend them and will be using them in the future.
Maddie Dufrene Rauch review for Sonny Randon Studios
Maddie Dufrene Rauch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:11 AM
We absolutely love how our photos turned out for our wedding! Sonny and Patrick were great to work with and made everything run smoothly. I'll be the first to admit that I dislike taking pictures, but Sonny made me feel at ease and made me laugh several times. He was quick and efficient and did not take too much of our time, which was a priority for us. We will definitely use Sonny again in the future and would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sabrina Johnson review for Sonny Randon Studios
Sabrina Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 14:08 PM
What an amazing experience! My grandbaby was turned into a beautiful angel! They are so patient and can really get a 6 mo old to smile and pose! Can’t wait to see the final art photos!
Gina Joubert review for Sonny Randon Studios
Gina Joubert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 01:36 AM
Hard to contact this photographer. No one is ever at the studio during open hours. No one to answer the phones. They did my wedding and I was told they would capture certain shots and they didn't. Two photographers showed up at my home to take "The Getting Ready" shots. One photographer was training the other so it took up more time. I was late to the venue because of that. They probably don't realize they owe me a free portrait with the package I paid for but I doesn't matter because I wouldn't use them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Gervais review for Sonny Randon Studios
Ashley Gervais on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 11:01 AM
We could not have asked for a better photographer for our wedding! Every picture turned out beautiful! Sonny is so kind and knows exactly what to do to get the best shots. I would highly recommend him again and again!
Stacy Taliancich Randall review for Sonny Randon Studios
Stacy Taliancich Randall on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 05:28 AM
Just got our wedding album and 16x20. Absolutely gorgeous!!! So well done, everything exactly as we wanted. Could not be more happy with the quality of work, professionalism and the care that went into our photos from start to finish. Thank you to Sonny and Patrick and Sue and everyone that helped make this whole experience perfect!!
Matilda Randolph review for Sonny Randon Studios
Matilda Randolph on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 03:28 AM
Jonathan Juhas review for Sonny Randon Studios
Jonathan Juhas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.