Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sonja Jones-Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 United States

3348 Point White Dr NE, 240 Winslow Way E, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110 United States

(206) 769-0669

https://homesforsaleonbainbridgeisland.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

341 182nd Ave E A

(253) 299-6733
5.0
(4) · Vacation Rental Agents

11021 117th PL NE Building #4

(425) 221-4471
5.0
(18) · Vacation Rental Agents

3933 Lake Washington Blvd NE #100a

(206) 499-7000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1810 15th Place NW #100

(206) 718-5863
5.0
(67) · Real Estate

1027 State Ave #102

(425) 308-6641
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1307 N 45th St #300

(206) 618-2244
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
dmusikar review for Sonja Jones-Real Estate
dmusikar on Zillow

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 03:49 AM
My husband and I worked with Sonja when we decided to house hunt on Bainbridge Island and are so glad we met her. Sonja's knowledge of the island, straightforward presentation of information about properties we were considering, and expert help during the negotiation and all around caring far exceeded our expectations. We are now the happy owners of a beautiful property, right where we want to be. Thank you, Sonja!
Gordon Vittig review for Sonja Jones-Real Estate
Gordon Vittig on Zillow

7 years ago

09/09/2015, 02:02 AM
I've been meaning to write this for a couple of months, but I couldn't think of the right words to describe my experience working with Sonja and Karen. Perfect. That's the first word that comes to mind. My experience searching for and buying my home could not have been better. The Dynamic-Duo took perfect care of me from start to finish. I knew I was in good hands and never felt stressed about such a big purchase. Thank you Sonja and Karen for inspiring confidence and making my search and purchase of a home so much fun! I read years ago that only 7% of people will recommend or re-hire their Realtor. I wouldn't use anyone else.
John Hempelmann review for Sonja Jones-Real Estate
John Hempelmann on Zillow

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 10:24 AM
Sonja was VERY helpful to us in taking numerous actions PRIOR to Listing that made the house ready to sell and her approach worked. In addition, Sonja was very responsive. She was also excellent at managing stress among the parties.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
ninalee3 review for Sonja Jones-Real Estate
ninalee3 on Zillow

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 11:44 AM
We had an excellent home-purchase experience with Sonja representing us. Communication and responsiveness were a top priority for her, and she was patient in answering any questions we had - and there were many! During the home inspection phase, she encouraged us to dig deeper to avoid encountering any issues after the purchase, and her knowledge led us to find a pricey problem that we definitely wouldn't have wanted to repair ourselves. Her negotiation skills resulted in the seller fixing this issue before we signed on the dotted line. She was referred to us by another couple who had a good experience with her, and we are highly confident in doing the same. Sonja found us our dream home!
Tammy Byergo review for Sonja Jones-Real Estate
Tammy Byergo on Zillow

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 05:08 AM
Sonja provided us with professional and friendly service when we were purchasing a home in a location that was unfamiliar to us. She helped us find the perfect home in only two visits. Because we lived half way across the country (Kansas City, MO), the purchase and closing had to be done remotely. We trusted her to take care of everything including the final walk-through on an expensive house. She handled everything perfectly and we are now happily living in our new island home.
tony marlyce review for Sonja Jones-Real Estate
tony marlyce on Zillow

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:00 AM
It is our immense pleasure and with our deepest gratitude that we write this acknowledgment of Sonja Jones as our professional representative. Sonja recognizes every transaction is distinctive, so she tailors her approach to the particular needs of each seller or buyer. We had a wonderfully unique house to sell that was not meant for the ordinary buyer; as a result it required exceptional marketing. Sonja was able to bring us the correct buyer for our home. She also aided us with the purchase of our next home, again a house that was correct for us. She was a master with the contract negotiations. Sonja made sure that all deadlines were met, and tirelessly stayed on top of the process, even over the Christmas holiday. Sonja had incredible attention to detail, excellent follow-through, and was extremely attentive to any questions we had with an engaging personality. Our appreciation of Sonja was because she always showed integrity, her team showed integrity, the virtue that we find most important in a Realtor. We also found her to be knowledgeable about all aspects of Real estate that surpassed just the legalities of buying and selling properties, furthermore we were consistently impressed by her willingness to research questions. A pet peeve of ours was an agent that would not return our calls; Sonja was always expedient in returning our calls. We would highly recommend her to anyone, and it was a real pleasure working with her. Sonja has the patience of an angel, and the perseverance of a warrior!
Meghan Lawson review for Sonja Jones-Real Estate
Meghan Lawson on Zillow

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 04:24 AM
Sonja was a dream to work with, her knowledge is unparalleled, second only to her customer service. We were first time home-buyers, which could have been a terrifying, overwhelming experience, but with Sonja we never once worried that we were getting anything other than the best of care. I'm sure eventually we will buy anther home, and when we do we will not go with anyone but Sonja, she made our experience fun, easy and stress free!
steven rowe review for Sonja Jones-Real Estate
steven rowe on Zillow

8 years ago

11/09/2014, 07:31 AM
Sonja helped us both sell and buy a house. She is the "go to" agent for Bainbridge Island and surrounding areas. She knows the market and the people. She was very helpful throughout the process.
Debra Waite Rogers review for Sonja Jones-Real Estate
Debra Waite Rogers on Zillow

8 years ago

10/02/2014, 10:12 AM
The entire process was easy and enjoyable! Sonja was helpful in helping us find the perfect home and I patient while we searched home after home. Once we found the perfect one, she was on the ball with all the details and did an amazing job through out the process. She was always in contact with us every step of the way and I even went out of her way to ensure a smooth transaction ( her and her team were present at our home inspection since we were out of town in addition to many other details!). We highly recommend Sonja! She is great at what she does and is a fun person to work with
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.