Logo White
Watch Demo

Somerset Family Imaging

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Somerset, KY 42503

Sarah's, 100 Sarah's Ln suite b, 100 Sarah's Ln suite b, Somerset, KY 42503

(606) 219-4184

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Greb on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2016, 04:52 AM
Johnice Principe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 09:59 AM
What a place. LOVE IT.... You must have your mammograms here!
Sheila Kalajdžić on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 05:33 AM
My doctor goes here for her mammogram and recommended I get my mammogram done here as well. Everyone is very friendly, the facility is beautiful, warm & cozy, and I felt pampered while I was there. I certainly never expected complimentary tea, coffee, and cupcakes. Nor did I expect a warm, luxurious robe to wear while waiting. Every other place I've been I was given thin paper gowns and froze while wearing them. My husband appreciated that y'all had books and magazines for him as he's never interested in reading the magazines geared toward the ladies. Anyway, I'm glad I went there and will return next year.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Carlissa Beasley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 05:26 AM
Very careing and understanding. Loved the office and feeling of being pampered while you wait. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Gayle Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2015, 06:09 AM
Guy N Mary Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 00:07 AM
CONGRATULATIONS Dr. Andrea and staff. It looks amazing. All the best to you in the new year!
Jennifer Haynes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 01:06 AM
Lisa Joanna Robison Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2014, 06:31 AM
Best care in Somerset hands down!
Amy Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2014, 03:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.