Logo White
Watch Demo

Soma Plastic Surgery George Papanicolaou Md

Own this business?
4.7
75 reviews
|Healthcare|Lake Mary, FL 32746

1035 Primera Blvd Suite 1041, Suite 1041, Lake Mary, FL 32746

(407) 478-3151

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

WELCOME TO Soma Plastic Surgery George Papanicolaou, M.D., Double - Board Certified Plastic Surgeon Our friendly, professional staff believe that beauty is intensely personal, and we respect the uniqueness of each individual. Even the smallest changes in appearance can drastically change the way a person looks and feels about one's self. Indulge yourself with a unique Soma Plastic Surgery Experience, that will perfectly transform your body and spirit. Whether you are interested in learning more about Breast Augmentation, Breast Lifts, Body Contouring, Rhinoplasty - nose surgery or facial rejuvenation, we invite you to explore our website, read more about Dr. George Papanicolaou, and learn ab

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
75 reviews
555
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a day ago

01/26/2020, 17:13 PM
Dr. Papanicolaou has treated me over the past year through the use of Botox, fillers and fraxel light treatments to improve my overall appearance. I'm very pleased with the results and wouldn't consider going to anyone else. He's extremely knowledgeable, precise and has a gentle touch. I don't think a patient could get better treatment.
Melanie Myers on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 15:32 PM
Melanie Myers on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 14:30 PM
As the winner of Dr. Falco’s Smile Design Studio 2019 Smile Makeover Contest. Dr. Papanicolaou was a partner with the Smile Makeover Contest. He provided his time and services to work on me. He did Botox, Fillers and his Aesthetician did my skincare. He was very professional and explained everything he was doing. He is a amazing Dr. and made me feel comfortable. His esthetician Cynthia Gilkey did microdermabrasion, vampire facial and some peels on my face. She is a wonderful caring woman and I learned so much about skincare from her that I use everyday now. My skin has never looked and felt so good because of her. The office staff is very professional and very knowledgeable. They are very fr...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Laura Gonzalez on Facebook

7 months ago

06/13/2019, 04:07 AM
This is a great facility with an amazing staff. I always felt welcomed and greeted with personal warmness. The doctor is brilliant and caters to your wishes and needs. I highly recommend this place.
Israel N Elizabeth Medina on Facebook

8 months ago

05/16/2019, 08:47 AM
A year ago my life took an unexpected turn as I was diagnosed with breast cancer. It definitely has been an overwhelming and life changing event. I thank God daily for his grace and mercy as I am now cancer-free. I am extremely grateful to have met Dr. P and his wonderful staff. The care and support I received from Dr. P and his entire staff during the reconstruction phase was exceptional! Needless to say, I highly recommend! May the Good Lord continue to bless you! Liz
Korinna MacNeill on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2019, 02:55 AM
Dr. Papanicolaou and his staff are amazing. He took the time to call me personally to discuss my results and answer all my questions. A true professional with excellent results and attention to detail.
Jessica Ramos on Facebook

9 months ago

04/19/2019, 02:45 AM
yes they are fantastic.. and the Dr Papanicolaou is awesome.
Patricia A. Whitney on Facebook

9 months ago

04/17/2019, 05:48 AM
I cannot say enough about how amazing Dr. P is but I am going to try. A year ago I was diagnosed with a very aggressive type of breast cancer and was referred to Dr. P. for reconstruction with a bilateral mastectomy. The mastectomy was done on 10/3/18 and the reconstruction was completed in December 2018. I could not be happier with all aspects of the results. His recommendations were spot on and his work is impeccable. I would never consider anyone else. Thank you Dr. P. for making me whole again.
Sandi Inman on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 08:36 AM
I originally had breast implants in 1978. They replaced an additional 2 times before I met Dr Papanicolau..
my miracle worker. At 70 I finally have the breasts I wanted at 30. They look and feel natural. He definitely performed a miracle. No more pain. No more hard encapsulated breasts. Thank you Doctor P. Sandi I
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.