Logo White
Watch Demo

Solutions Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
202 reviews
|Wellness|Alexandria, VA 22314

225 Reinekers Lane Ste GR 4, Ste GR 4, Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 299-3111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Dynamic Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2445 Centreville Road

(703) 793-4851

2 people are looking at this business

Tompkins Orthopedic Physical Therapy Services
5.0
(25) · Wellness

22 Fairfax St SE

(703) 669-6100

4 people are looking at this business

Alliance Physical Therapy
5.0
(30) · Wellness

4660 Kenmore Ave #400

(703) 751-1008

1 person is looking at this business

Mind Body Physical Therapy & Wellness CT
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1400 Coppermine Terrace

(443) 279-1777
Dynamic Development Pediatric Services
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4400 East West Highway #32

(301) 951-0303
Patriot Chiropractic Center
5.0
(12) · Wellness

3915 Old Lee Hwy # 22C

(703) 385-7007

1 person is looking at this business

About

Outpatient physical therapy and sports medicine in the Alexandria, VA area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
202 reviews
5195
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 168 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ricardo Alfaro on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 04:52 AM
It was only just a few months ago that I got scared at my inability to pick up my son due to back pain. Having had back surgery over a decade ago and admittedly worried of what this entailed, I decided to schedule a session after a referral. Laura, my PT, and the whole team of professionals at Solutions Therapy were superb. Within several months they not only helped with a tailored program, but kept the motivation going to surpass each session and strive to make healthy living part of my daily routine. Being able to pick up my kid, restore mobility, and strengthening my back has been truly a gift.
Carol Heffner Starke on Facebook

10 months ago

01/02/2019, 06:29 AM
Excellent staff! My PTs knew how to work on my knee to improve it and it has improved greatly. They planned out my exercises to do at home and explained everything. I highly recommend Solutions PT.
Business Response:

Thank you Carol for the review!

Elyse Demaray on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 13:29 PM
Ashley is a wonderful PT who really knows how to analyze problems and craft successful solutions. I recommend her highly!
Business Response:

Thank you Elyse for the review! We are glad that Ashley could get to the bottom of your problems!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Joseph Judson Smith III on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 05:42 AM
Business Response:

Joseph Thank you for the 5 star review!

Heather Fromm on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 09:34 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars Heather!

Susanna Thornton Dillon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 05:18 AM
Solutions is by far the best PT place I've been to in the DC area! I would say it's even worth traveling from farther away for them. No other PT place I've been to has ever so quickly identified and immediately started repairing an injury of mine. They are very professional and nice people to work with, including the front desk staff who are organized and don't give you grief even if you're a few minutes late. I have IT Band Syndrome, and on my first visit I worked with Heidi and was amazed at how she pinpointed what needed to be done and how I walked out with less pain than I walked in with. She knew how to target and immediately address the issue I was having. I have mainly worked with Hei...  more>>
Nadine Bacaj on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:36 AM
I noticed a difference in the second week, and I look forward to the next appointment for further healing. I do my therapy each day and see a way out of the pain.
Business Response:

Thank you Nadine!

Jennifer Tjr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 13:13 PM
I highly recommend Solutions for physical therapy. My therapist has been excellent in helping me get back to my normal activities after hip surgery. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and actually listens to and acknowledges me. I have interactions with other patients and the we all receive excellent quality care. Thank you Solutions Physical Therapy
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer! So happy are having a good experience!

Phil Engle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:17 AM
Outstanding. I've had back issues stemming from a fall for 3 years- no longer able to swing a golf club or walk, run long distances. Have tried phys therapy 3x, 4 rounds of back injections & use of heat to deaden nerves to little effect. Christina is my therapist and has used needling & electric stim on my problem spots along with stretching exercises and I'm feeling so much better. With the difficult demands of my work schedule, I've also met with other therapists at Solutions and they've been terrific as well, but Christina is the one I work with and she's great- most importantly- they all listen to what my concerns and desires are and work for them. For the first time, I have hope to gett...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.