Logo White
Watch Demo

Solomon Eye Physicians & Surgeons

Own this business?
4.8
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Bowie, MD 20716

14999 Health Center Dr, Ste 101, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 464-1885

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Solomon Eye Physicians and Surgeons is a premier ophthalmology practice offering leading-edge treatments for Maryland LASIK and cataract surgery patients. The practice's eye surgeons have more than four decades of experience providing exceptional eye care in the Washington D.C., greater Maryland, and Baltimore Metropolitan area. In order to help all patients achieve their best possible vision, Solomon Eye Physicians and Surgeons' surgeons use state-of-the-art surgical and diagnostic equipment. In addition, they carefully customize each treatment to reflect the unique vision correction needs, concerns and desires of each patient. As leaders in LASIK surgery in Maryland, Bowie, and the surroun

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
36 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacki Gee Ferko on Facebook

11 days ago

11/11/2019, 12:04 PM
Very nice! We love staff and Doctor!
Keiana N. Scott on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2019, 16:50 PM
Awesome bedside manner. Service with compassion. By far the most patient and caring staff. Each person I encountered seemed genuinely interested in my well being and solving my vision issues.
Denise Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 07:33 AM
Simply the best opthalmoligists in the Washington Metro area. One Saturday about 5 PM, I called the Solomon Associates phone number hoping for an answering service. After getting a recording, I hung up...only to get a call from Dr Jonathan Solomon asking if I needed help. I explained that I was seeing flashing lights and a lot of black spots which may have indicated a detached retina. Dr Solomon met me in the office at 6 PM that Saturday night and did a very thorough dilated exam. And this was only one example of the exceptional care I have gotten. They are very competent and caring doctors with very capable, optometrists, technicians and a customer-oriented office staff. Check them out. You...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Vicki Nelson-Flores on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 05:12 AM
They’ve been great since I had my first consult with them over a month ago for cataract removal. Had my cataract surgery yesterday and I sure was a nervous Nellie. But everyone, and I mean everyone, was great. Dr. Solomon did a wonderful job....the surgery seemed to be only about 10 minutes or so. Fascinating that they can restore clear vision in the human eye. If my other eye ever develops a cataract I know where I’ll be going. Thank you Solomon Eye Associates.
Dottie Twohig Simons on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 07:14 AM
They have a very difficult time returning phone calls !!!!
Christopher Young on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 16:02 PM
The entire staff is so welcoming, caring , helpful and professional . Within no time you know your in the best place possible for your eye care. When you combine one of the very best Doctors with a fantastic staff, you actually look forward --to going to the doctors-- I highly recommend making an appointment
with them today...you`ll SEE why soon enough
Irston Hair on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 14:26 PM
Tag on Facebook says he's an Optometrist, but he's a Board Certified Ophthalmologist!... there's a difference!
Rose Cephas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 13:09 PM
I have found ALL of the staff to be very welcoming. They have made me feel like I matter and they are glad to have me as a patient. The staff is very professional, patient, and understanding. I wish they had some hours convient for those of us who still work. They are generally pretty timely with appointments - not a lot of wait time after you arrive. I always look forward to my appointments. Dr. J. Solomon is thorough, honest and shows he wants what's best for his patients'.eye health!
Solomon JD on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:06 AM
they take the time to explain what is going on with your eyes
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.