Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solo Trattoria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
200 reviews
|Restaurants|Freehold, NJ 07728

7 South St, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 780-2337

https://www.solotrattoria.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

22 Ash St

(718) 383-1166

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

4047 Park Ave

(718) 294-5624

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1750 2nd Ave

(212) 860-0826
About

Solo Trattoria masterfully prepares delicious and healthy Italian specialties, such as homemade pastas, risotto's and carpaccio's together with a wide selection of fresh grilled seafood, succulent New York sirloin steaks and savory veal chops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
200 reviews
5119
  
435
  
311
  
27
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Angeline review for Solo Trattoria
Mike Angeline on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 06:55 AM
My family an I love going to Solo. The service is excellent an the food is amazing. So happy is right around the corner from me. highly recommend all there appetizers they are delicious
nomad_rover review for Solo Trattoria
nomad_rover on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:18 AM
Not Your Diner Italian Our second visit was as good as the first. Easy access from the back plus BYOB which we like. Amazing bread to start. We split salads both times. Prefer the pear but bot excellent. Service excellent - unobtrusive, helpful. Mains, dessert plus espresso topped it all off. Highly recommended.
Linda Fascio review for Solo Trattoria
Linda Fascio on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 12:33 PM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Joe Kahwaty review for Solo Trattoria
Joe Kahwaty on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 08:52 AM
Very good food but a very pricey for lunch. They also do not give free refills on your non alcoholic beverages.
Victor Ferrara review for Solo Trattoria
Victor Ferrara on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:47 AM
Patrick Ryan review for Solo Trattoria
Patrick Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:07 AM
keithmJ8721CE review for Solo Trattoria
keithmJ8721CE on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 14:16 PM
Dinner Do not buy a Groupon for this restaurant they do not honor them! The Groupon does not specify which nights of the week or what you need to specifically order from the menu for it to be valid. The restaurant basically said no matter what it says on the Groupon we are not honoring it because it’s restaurant policy to pick and choose when we want to honor it. Ridiculous and bad business practice! The food here is OK and the pastas are good but all of the meat dishes are very marginal.
Respond to negative reviews
Dave Compton review for Solo Trattoria
Dave Compton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 11:44 AM
Just had our wedding reception there this weekend and couldn’t have picked a better place to go! The food was amazing and the wait staff was perfect. They made our wedding day even better the the prices didn’t break our budget. If you’re in freehold this is the place you should go! Thank you again for making our day amazing!
Robert Popescu review for Solo Trattoria
Robert Popescu on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 04:09 AM
Superb! Every dish bursts with flavor and freshness. Creative as well as original old world Roman works of art for the palate. Grazie Giorgio e sicuramente torneremo presto!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.