Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Frutta Bowls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
139 reviews
|Restaurants|Freehold, NJ 07728

64 Village Center Dr, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 252-5157

https://fruttabowls.com/location/?location_id=43003F

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

22 Ash St

(718) 383-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

4047 Park Ave

(718) 294-5624
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1750 2nd Ave

(212) 860-0826
About

Key Points

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
139 reviews
587
  
415
  
310
  
210
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Santore on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:15 AM
Great place to relax and have a healthy meal!
Michele Civello Koback on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 02:13 AM
I love you frutta bowl!!!♥️
Colette Maria on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 06:35 AM
Everything here is amazing! The staff is awesome, always welcoming and the food here is incredible.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Pamela Ann Avalos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 08:23 AM
My cousin took me there when I went to visit my family in New Jersey. The owner was so awesome she let us try everything. She even sent me home some protein balls for free. Thank you for making me feel special.
Agnieszka Kaca on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 06:10 AM
love love love it :) I have tried Bonji Bowls today to compare and they are not even close to how delicious your bowls are.
Marc Bandola on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 05:17 AM
The people that work here are probably some of the most patient people in the world. They are great. Looking from a far waiting for my order, Roshni handled situation with class especially when the customers that were EXTREMELY rude and inconsiderate! Highly reccomend the ladies that work here!
Tina George on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:46 AM
Maria Locicero on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:11 AM
Kelly Nolan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.