Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solo Trattoria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
200 reviews
|Restaurants|Freehold, NJ 07728

7 South St, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 780-2337

https://www.solotrattoria.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

800 Food Center Dr # 52

(718) 991-0000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood

377 Guy Lombardo Ave

(516) 377-0578

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

181 New Rd # 203

(973) 227-0121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

22 Ash St

(718) 383-1166

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Meat Shops

4047 Park Ave

(718) 294-5624

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1750 2nd Ave

(212) 860-0826
About

Solo Trattoria masterfully prepares delicious and healthy Italian specialties, such as homemade pastas, risotto's and carpaccio's together with a wide selection of fresh grilled seafood, succulent New York sirloin steaks and savory veal chops.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
200 reviews
5119
  
435
  
311
  
27
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Redmond review for Solo Trattoria
Lauren Redmond on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 04:16 AM
Solo is my absolute favorite restaurant. We go there with friends, for romantic dinners, and family luncheons. The best Italian food around!
Tammie Stevens Nichols review for Solo Trattoria
Tammie Stevens Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 09:14 AM
we had awesome service and the food was amazing!! We are just passing through but if ever in the area again we will definitely stop by. ☆☆☆☆☆
Paula De Martino-Machado review for Solo Trattoria
Paula De Martino-Machado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 22:00 PM
Food was delicious, service excellent... we will definitely come back!!! Thanks Cristina for helping us with the food choices and making this a great night out!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Fernando Machado review for Solo Trattoria
Fernando Machado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:32 AM
Excellent service. Delicious authentic home-made Italian food.
Mmontanez125 review for Solo Trattoria
Mmontanez125 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:49 AM
Delicious Italian food and great service This is our favorite restaurant in the adorable freehold downtown area. Food is so tasty, staff is attentive. A great BYOB, I love their pasta purses and the famous chips. Never disappoints!
Lexihente review for Solo Trattoria
Lexihente on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 14:08 PM
Simply the best restaurant in Downtown Freehold Solo is my go to restaurant in downtown Freehold. Excellent Italian good but not your usual Jersey Red Sauce place. The pastas are great, one of the best Cacio E Pepe I’ve ever had. A true comfort food. The fish specials are always awesome and fresh and my wife loves the salmon. All the dishes are made to order and the wait staff is great with substitutions and changes. They will accommodate your dietary restrictions with pleasure.Great salads and service. Zack and the owner Giorgio are friendly and always accommodating.
Andy Miller review for Solo Trattoria
Andy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 18:09 PM
Fantastic food excellent service. Great atmosphere. Highly recommend
Peter C review for Solo Trattoria
Peter C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 15:00 PM
A bit above average First time we went there for dinner or meal was outstanding. We revisited the restaurant mid week and felt it was a bit off from our previous visit. We will be back but not during the week
Dotti Tyndell review for Solo Trattoria
Dotti Tyndell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 10:13 AM
Love this restaurant! We drive to Freehold from Bergen County to meet our faux family there! They treat us like family, their staff is incredibly sharp, Giorgio (the owner) always stops by, and the food is worth the trip! Don’t miss this gem!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.