Logo White
Watch Demo

Solo NY Pizza

Own this business?
4.8
458 reviews
|Restaurants|Leesburg, VA 20176

700 Fieldstone Dr NE, Ste 124, Leesburg, VA 20176

(571) 510-3909

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Pizzanese
4.8
(5) · Restaurants

13047 Worldgate Dr

(703) 787-6599

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at Solo's Restaurant & Pizzeria for the People, we hope to serve you delicious food in a positive, welcoming atmosphere. We can't wait to share with you our love and passion for the food we prepare for you and your families.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
458 reviews
5371
  
423
  
37
  
24
  
16
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 240 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 218 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Stahl Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:31 AM
Solo carryout is always baby approved!
Tony Huffman on Facebook

10 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:29 AM
Me and my wife and my kids ate there and the food was amazing, just wish the wait staff we’re more focused on refills, we literately had one drink the whole entire time there and we had ordered a large pizza. No refill was given and shouldn’t had to ask. The restrooms aren’t kid friendly as in there’s no place to change a baby if needed. The owner was respectful greeted everyone.
Blanca Loya on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 05:50 AM
This place is the real deal!! Said makes sure you receive top notch service and great food. The pasta dishes are great. The price is reasonable and the servings are plentiful.
Definitely this gal’s new favorite Italian spot!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Hassan Khan Jadoon on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 07:15 AM
the owner is really great man i really respect him...
Bob King on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 05:12 AM
Awesome Place. You're part of the family when you're there.
Ellie Kosovic on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 00:47 AM
My friend went to have a “galentines day” dinner and went around 7, and the wait was worth every minute. The staff is phenomenal and the owners really make you feel apart of the family. The food was delicious and the service was on point. Truly, when you’re there you’re family. Couldn’t make a better choice for a girls night out. Thank you again SOLO, well definitely be back soon.
Elizabeth McClintock Ptak on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 05:17 AM
SOLO NY PIZZA Makes THE best stuffed pizza. That thin and crispy crust is perfect.
Lisa Barr on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 03:55 AM
Awesome family restaurant! Love the pizza and the service.
Carolyn Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 02:56 AM
Good food and wonderful people!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.