Logo White
Watch Demo

Solid Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
235 reviews
|Beauty|Taylor, TX 76574

813 W 2nd St, Taylor, TX 76574

(512) 309-4816

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

La Rude's Tattoo Studio
5.0
(7) · Beauty

608 W Veterans Memorial Blvd

(254) 616-2465

1 person is looking at this business

Black Dagger Tattoo
4.9
(169) · Beauty

1215 Corona Dr

(512) 524-0908

7 people are looking at this business

Inkery
4.9
(21) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

3 people are looking at this business

About

Custom Tattoo and Body Piercing Studio

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
235 reviews
5182
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Jacobson on Facebook

24 days ago

12/26/2019, 01:59 AM
Noah is the best! very relaxed environment and great artwork.
Michelle Stone on Facebook

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 12:56 PM
Amazing work at great prices. The place is clean and Noah made it as painless as a tattoo can get. We will be back in the future. Very happy customers!
Michael Samson on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 07:15 AM
good. ppl amazing work !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kelley Bailey on Facebook

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 03:33 AM
My first tattoo and Noah was awesome! I came all the way from California for my dad’s 30th anniversary of his death, and had this tattoo done as a memorial to him. I return regularly to Taylor Texas and will come back to him for my next tattoo for sure.
Shaun Moon on Facebook

4 months ago

10/02/2019, 09:18 AM
Noah is really good at what he does
Chris Orton on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 14:23 PM
3rd tattoo there and a couple of older tattoos touched up. Love all the work!
Amy Lucas on Facebook

4 months ago

09/29/2019, 09:56 AM
clean. helpful with final design
Jennifer Blythe Denton on Facebook

4 months ago

09/08/2019, 01:21 AM
I've been waiting 10 years for the right artist, and the universe put me in a random conversation with strangers about Noah at Solid Tattoo. They raved about him so I went directly to the shop to check out some work and I ended up scheduling for the next day. First half of a shoulder piece completed to incredible results! Noah did the black / line work and I am blown away by the detail. I am so, so happy that I went ahead and sat for it. I cannot wait to see what he has in store for the color work 🤩 Noah is a lot of fun to talk with, makes mad music recommendations, but don't ask him to take a break 😉 I kid, I kid!! If you're waiting, don't. Get in there!
Paula Lacy on Facebook

5 months ago

08/28/2019, 02:07 AM
Thank Noah!!! You made my first tat an amazing experience. Great service, immaculate parlor and amazing talent!!!! I am a very satisfied customer
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.