Logo White
Watch Demo

Solid Tattoo

Own this business?
4.9
202 reviews
|Beauty|Taylor, TX 76574

813 W 2nd St, Taylor, TX 76574

(512) 309-4816

https://m.solidtattootx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847
5.0
(7) · Beauty

608 W Veterans Memorial Blvd

(254) 616-2465
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(139) · Tattoo

4634 Burnet Rd

(512) 436-9900
About

Custom Tattoo and Body Piercing Studio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
202 reviews
5157
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 50 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Struble on Facebook

8 days ago

07/03/2020, 07:15 AM
Noah is awesome! We are lucky to have his shop on Taylor!
Chabronda Abbott on Facebook

22 days ago

06/19/2020, 03:18 AM
Very fast Melissa has a light hand so it was almost completely painless. I would definitely return for another.
Jason Castille on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Brittney Jackson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Awesome service! Very professional! They catered to your needs and made sure they do whats best for you. They make sure you are happy during the whole experience. Definitely going back for more!
Kenneth Optional on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Noah is a great artist, Bar None!... He can take your ideas and turn it into an unbelievable work of art. Both My wife and I have had original pieces done as well as cover ups by Noah. He is dedicated to perfection and is truly passionate about his work. He takes customer requests very seriously, and your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to him. Both he and his wife run a clean and professional shop and they're fun to hang out with. I will be a returning customer, as will my wife. So glad to have such a great guy and Artist in this area!
Randy Freshour on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
I've gotten 2 tattoos from Noah now and have been beyond happy with both pieces. I would recommend him, and have, to anyone who either wants or has tats.
Christy Renee on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
I loved what he did for my niece who passed away and my husband who had a stroke. #Russrocks.... thank you so much. Darrell and Christy.
Alex Shouse on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Owner cusses out people online because of a bad tattoo then sends his employees out on a witch hunt against the people that called him out. It's bad enough they permanently tattooed someone in black ink with poor grammar but the unprofessionalism that followed speaks volumes against the owner and the staff.
Brittni Brockman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.