Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solid Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
229 reviews
|Tattoo|Taylor, TX 76574

813 W 2nd St, Taylor, TX 76574

(512) 309-4816

https://m.solidtattootx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Beauty

608 W Veterans Memorial Blvd

(254) 616-2465

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Tattoo

1200 E 11th St

(512) 524-1847
5.0
(29) · Beauty

1201 W 6th St D

(512) 466-4218

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(191) · Beauty

1215 Corona Dr

(512) 524-0908

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(141) · Tattoo

4634 Burnet Rd

(512) 436-9900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Custom Tattoo and Body Piercing Studio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
229 reviews
5177
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 70 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Shepheard Wilson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2021, 00:26 AM
Noah is amazing, thorough and EXTREMELY clean!! He made me feel comfortable and really took the time to make sure I was happy with my tattoos. I did a cover up and small tattoo in a 4 hr session. He is very cool people and an AWESOME tattoo professional.
Matt Newberry on Facebook

6 months ago

12/18/2020, 00:28 AM
Noah’s love of his craft was very obvious. I would recommend him to anyone, and although it did hurt at times based on the location of the tattoo, his down to earth mentality and skill made it easier.
Jennie Hutcherson on Facebook

6 months ago

12/04/2020, 00:55 AM
My favorite tattoo! I couldn’t be more happier.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Button C Ann on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2020, 03:20 AM
Noah is awesome! The detail and creativity is unbelievable!
Brian Cobb on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 09:24 AM
Very professional and excellent work. Highly recommend if your serious about quality.
Krystal Reagor on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2020, 06:46 AM
Noah is an amazing artist, light handed, didn’t pressure small talk & has some pretty great music he works to in a super clean shop. I’ve recommended him before to others & he will remain my number one recommendation. Can’t wait to use him again.
Chris Landrum on Facebook

10 months ago

08/04/2020, 02:07 AM
Very unprofessional. Noah won't do a tattoo unless it's what he wants to do. it's his way out he won't do it. Unwilling to work with client.
Don Struble on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 07:15 AM
Noah is awesome! We are lucky to have his shop on Taylor!
Chabronda Abbott on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 03:18 AM
Very fast Melissa has a light hand so it was almost completely painless. I would definitely return for another.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.