Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solid Rock Property Management, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
63 reviews
|Property Management|Little Rock, AR 72201

221 W 2nd St #501-G, Ste 501-G, Little Rock, AR 72201

(501) 612-3260

https://www.solidrockar.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8500 W Markham St

(501) 975-0868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1501 N University Ave #740

(501) 666-9629
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

904 Scott St

(430) 274-6050
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

11415 Huron Ln

(501) 420-3323
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

18 Wolverine Dr

(501) 286-9935
5.0
(4) · Property Management

2107 Broadway St

(501) 374-7007
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
63 reviews
547
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jasmine Alyssa review for Solid Rock Property Management, LLC
Jasmine Alyssa on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 13:31 PM
Solid Rock has been taking care of our property in Little Rock, Arkansas for almost 3 years. They are phenomenal and will make sure they take care of your home! I highly recommend then for military family, they are very quick to respond and will take care of any issues immediately.
Jasmine Alyssa Libed review for Solid Rock Property Management, LLC
Jasmine Alyssa Libed on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 06:51 AM
Solid Rock has been taking care of our property in Little Rock, Arkansas for almost 3 years. They are phenomenal and will make sure they take care of your home! I highly recommend then for military family, they are very quick to respond and will take care of any issues immediately.
Michael Williamson review for Solid Rock Property Management, LLC
Michael Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 06:50 AM
We have been with Solid Rock for roughly 5 years now and we absolutely love them! They are amazing and they take care of military! We would recommend them to anyone in the Little Rock area!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Matt Buchholtz review for Solid Rock Property Management, LLC
Matt Buchholtz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:45 AM
Solid rock is a home run for your property management. They have been renting out our house for almost 3 years now and we could not be happier. They have guided us through routine home maintenance issues, large and small home repairs that would have been stressful and time consuming to handle on our own. With Solid Rock the issues were handled easily and simply. They manage several homes of our friends too and we all give them glowing reviews. We are a military family and constantly on the road--the management of our rental home is not even a lingering concern because Solid Rock is on the job.
Pamela Sutton Faulkner review for Solid Rock Property Management, LLC
Pamela Sutton Faulkner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 02:14 AM
Solid Rock Property Management is friendly and professional
Ben Floyd review for Solid Rock Property Management, LLC
Ben Floyd on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 08:19 AM
Amy Johnson review for Solid Rock Property Management, LLC
Amy Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 05:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.