Logo White
Watch Demo
3.6
8 reviews
|Contractors|San Francisco, CA 94124

1555 Galvez Ave #400, Ste 400, San Francisco, CA 94124

(415) 822-9900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Scan Top
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2575 Middlefield Rd

(650) 361-8373

3 people are looking at this business

California Castle Builders
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3 Mulberry Ct

(650) 430-6877

1 person is looking at this business

Continuum Tile Co.
5.0
(8) · Contractors

6 Rivas

(415) 452-4270

1 person is looking at this business

Sanford and Sons Mechanical Services
5.0
(7) · Contractors

3900 Main St

(925) 625-4822

5 people are looking at this business

Tara Pro Painting
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1555 Yosemite Ave #24

(415) 822-2011

1 person is looking at this business

Christopher Wells Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

100 N Hill Dr #20

(415) 656-1220

2 people are looking at this business

About

We Specialize In Custom Fabrication, Structural Steel, Steel Stairs, Spiral Stairs, Railings, Handrails, Guardrails, Gates, Fire Escapes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.7Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Artemisa Flores Torres on Facebook

a month ago

01/09/2020, 02:42 AM
Best Iron work in the bay area!!!
Vázquz Cja Cristina on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 03:07 AM
Luiguis Solorios on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 08:11 AM
Que buenos Diseños y acabados de las escaleras para ahorrar espacio en las casas y oficinas que es uno de los elementos que mas se aprecia en el hogar.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joe Armel on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/29/2009, 04:32 AM
I finally got Juan from Sohler Iron to come out and respond to my requests. (see previous post). He installed self closing hinges...*(he could have done this from the beginning)....and now the gate closes fairly well on it's own. Rust spots have been treated to my satisfaction. Bottom line.....Sohler Iron does nice work....for a reasonable price. Be very clear what you want....don't leave anything to chance...and you will probably be happy with the result.
Joe Armel on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/13/2009, 04:14 AM
Solher Iron fabricated an iron gate and fence for me.....the gate won't close....no thought was given to the fact that the gate SHOULD close...after someone entered. Additionally....the materials were supposed to be "rust proof".....now I am seeing rust....all around the latch. I have written them....formally...to ask for help...so far NO RESPONSE. They will force me to take them to small claims court to ask for a complete refund. Don't make this mistake.
Respond to negative reviews
stuart on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

06/25/2008, 02:13 AM
i had sohler iron out to give me an appraisal for a new railing and gate at my home. the meeting went well and i was told i would get an email propsal the next day for the job. after three days i called my contact there to touch base. after a week with no response i tried again. (left message with reception and a vm) two weeks later i tried again. he didn't even have the common courtesy to call or email me back. i wasted an entire month on solher iron. don't make the same mistake.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.