Logo White
Watch Demo

Solar Reflections Window Tinting

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Glendora, CA 91741

114 N Glendora Ave, Glendora, CA 91741

(626) 643-8468

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Dr Detail Phd
5.0
(9) · Car Wash

1609 Fremont Ave

(800) 427-3929

2 people are looking at this business

The Car Cover
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1820 E 48th Pl

(800) 221-0718
Studio Body
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
Earth Car Wash
5.0
(2) · Car Wash

338 N Canon Dr

(877) 557-7737

About

Mobile Service - We Come to You!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Laurene A. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    11/12/2016, 14:30 PM
    George does an awesome job on your windows he has done for cars for me since 2012 and every single when was an awesome job!
    Jess C. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/11/2016, 06:05 AM
    I had my windows tinted on my new car a few months back and I am still very happy with the quality of work. I received great customer service and recommend anyone to go with solar reflections.
    Dora T. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/22/2016, 14:04 PM
    I went to Jorge after a friend recommended me and was very pleased with the quality of tint and work . Would recommend him to everyone
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Edgar T. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/22/2016, 04:59 AM
    Very pleased with Georges quality of work and professionalism. Been using him for all my cars for years and have recommended him to all my friends and family.
    Melissa Á. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/18/2016, 00:20 AM
    Best customer service! Got my car windows tinted and it looks great. Will definitely recommend Jorges work to friends and family!
    Thomas B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/24/2015, 07:52 AM
    George is the best! I have been doing business with him for years. Every time we lease a new car, we know who to call! He gives great advice about what will work best and the end result is always exceptional! He is truly a professional and knows what he is talking about. I send all my friends to George; 20+ Repeat customers!
    alfred234 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    10/10/2008, 19:01 PM
    George did an excellent job on my windows. He was highly recommended to me by my Lexus Dealer. His mobile service was very convenient! He's tinted all of my cars, and my house, for many years now. I keep coming back to him because he is reliable, has many years of experience, and he uses only the best tint available. I recommend him to all of my friends and would totally recommend him to anyone!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.