Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solar Installation Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Solar Installation|Oakdale, CA 95361

1824 Ackley Cir Suite A, # A, Oakdale, CA 95361

(888) 508-0558

https://www.sig.solar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3750 Wilcox Rd

(209) 931-5910
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6751 Southfront Rd

(510) 782-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

3335 Lathrop Rd

(209) 825-6660
About

Solar Installation Group, Inc. provides solar system design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
570
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Ehrke on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:09 AM
Great team, careful and quick installation and I love my $38 PG&E bill.
Becky Evangelho Pringle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 17:59 PM
These guys are great!!! Very nice and will answer any questions you have. Would recommend them to anybody!!! So glad we went solar
Vicki Ehrke on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 16:01 PM
Excellent planning and installation. These guys are super to work with!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Steve Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 19:35 PM
We are very happy with our system that SIG put in for us. Would recommend without hesitation!
Annie Chen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:28 AM
Mark Manchester on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2017, 04:34 AM
Steve Weldon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 09:36 AM
Erich Boese on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 03:34 AM
I had been on the fence about getting solar for a few years now....over that period of time I have done EXTENSIVE research on what is available in the market, from the big companies like Solar City to quite a few of the smaller companies...SIG beats them ALL hands down when it comes to cost competitiveness, service, and the QUALITY of workmanship. The pride in workmanship shows like no other. Needless to say you really don't need to look any further than SIG. They made it all too easy! I should have pulled the trigger LONG ago! Thanks a million guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.