Logo White
Watch Demo

Solar Installation Group, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Solar Installation|Oakdale, CA 95361

1824 Ackley Cir Suite A, # A, Oakdale, CA 95361

(888) 508-0558

https://www.sig.solar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3750 Wilcox Rd

(209) 931-5910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

6751 Southfront Rd

(510) 782-8600

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

3335 Lathrop Rd

(209) 825-6660
About

Solar Installation Group, Inc. provides solar system design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Gramberg on Facebook

9 months ago

11/05/2019, 12:29 PM
Our experience with SIG was nothing but amazing. They’re all super friendly people, and very willing to answer any questions you have. Our Sales representative Jennifer was available at most points of the day, and communication was always open and constant about every step of the process. She helped us tremendously, and worked with getting us the correct amount of solar to fit the needs of our home. She opened our eyes to how Solar could truly benefit us and our family, which wasn’t an easy task as I was a huge skeptic of solar. The installation team was quick and efficient and very friendly as well. I would highly recommend SIG to anyone looking for solar!
Adina Nance on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 21:00 PM
SIG did my solar installation in Sonora Hills. Jason is a fantastic salesman giving me all the info I needed and answering all my questions. The installation group were in and out in just a few hours. Very professional and friendly group. Thank you! Highly recommended.
Allison Boese on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 20:08 PM
Great people! Friendly and their work is awesome! Love our solar!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Marcus Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 08:33 AM
Very professional, no pressure, the list goes on and on. we had a couple solar quotes from reputable companies in the industry and Sig beat them in every way possible. Thanks again guy's
John Viera on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 15:28 PM
SIG did an OUTSTANDING job installing my system in 1 day and my first PGE bill just arrived and it was $400 less than before I had the solar system installed!! They are a great company I would refer to anyone John Viera
Ken McDonnell on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 09:16 AM
I waited a couple of months after installation to make a comment. I want to thank SIG and especially Tracy Shaw for their professionalism, honesty, and prompt responses to my questions. It was the most trouble free purchase and smoothest installation I have seen, and this from a construction background guy. I am very happy with my system. Again thank you very much.
Mike Vargas Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 12:09 PM
A very professional group of guys! They did an installation on my home today and went out of there way to accommodate my family! They did a amazing job on the electrical! Very clean job!
Christopher Clark on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 05:34 AM
I think some of their employees are quite rude and not very helpful at least one of them is. A Solar analyst should be informative and respond accordingly. Customer service is everything and A person named Matthew does not have any at all. I’m guessing it’s a lack of knowledge on his part so I would not choose this company. Imagine how he would act inside your home if he is this rude over a message
Amber Chesnut on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 08:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.