Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solar Installation Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Solar Installation|Oakdale, CA 95361

1824 Ackley Cir Suite A, # A, Oakdale, CA 95361

(888) 508-0558

https://www.sig.solar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3750 Wilcox Rd

(209) 931-5910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

6751 Southfront Rd

(510) 782-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

3335 Lathrop Rd

(209) 825-6660
About

Solar Installation Group, Inc. provides solar system design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabe N Amy Cueto on Facebook

6 months ago

12/18/2020, 00:13 AM
Thank you Josh Clark and all of the SIG team with all the help with our Solar and back up generator install. My family and I were impressed with the excellent customer service that was provided from start to finish. Josh and the rest of the team went above and beyond when we ran into a couple of set backs with our propane for the new back up generator. Spending extra hours and getting ahold of our propane company to make sure they got their part done. We appreciate you all working around our crazy work schedules and going above and beyond to make sure our needs were takin care of. We could not have had a better experience with anyone else. Now not only do we not have to worry about our energy bill spiking, but when our power goes out which it will, we have our Generac to keep us going. Thank you a thousand times over!!!!
Norman Morrison on Facebook

6 months ago

12/17/2020, 05:27 AM
We had looked into solar for a while, and we're not sold on the companies that came out. With the current rates with P.G&E we contacted SIG solor, Josh Clark was the representative that came out and reviewed our needs and presented our options. He was well knowledge on all aspects. We liked the no pressure and the professional family atmosphere of a family company. They kept us informed of the process from permits to on site installation . We are thrilled with SIG , highly recommend. Thank you Josh, Paul and all those that made it happen. We now have a solar system and a generic power back up.😊
Bill Ribble on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2020, 01:47 AM
SIG is an amazing solar company.!! New to solar and skeptical. Josh was so patient and dumbed it down for us.Installation was painless and a breeze. Having a pool,pond and 2 additional apartments on the property. We were always afraid when we opened our PGE bill. The first PGE bill after installation dropped 300.00, the next month our PGE bill was a mere 67.00 !!!! I'm sold on solar .Thanks SIG !!! And thank you JOSH !!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jennifer Boss on Facebook

6 months ago

12/03/2020, 05:16 AM
We started the solar process with SIG in July. They are a friendly bunch however, the solar is up but not working and it’s now December. We call and are told they are waiting for parts or it’s the manufacture. They installed or are installing a battery back up and this has not been a good experience. If you are looking for a nice and friendly group they are it but as for the solar hook-up, not so much.
Carrol Jagger on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 06:20 AM
This is my 2nd go around -- last time solar was installed, I had 2 years of problems with another company. This time: SIG worked with me to get financing for my extension (one of the original solar's problem was it was under engineered), then immediately got the permit, and scheduled within just a couple of weeks. They were working around the winter rain also. Installation, was quick and easy. I also want to give a shout out to Joss Clark. He worked with me in getting the financingv, and went above the call of duty by helping me with my computer.
Donna Wright on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 19:05 PM
SIG is an amazing company. Installation was timely & done with professionalism. Our salesman, Josh Clark, is extremely knowledgeable & helpful. He kept us informed through the entire process. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman to work with. Thank you Josh & SIG. We definitely recommend SIG to everyone looking to install solar! Ask for Josh Clark when you decide to go with SIG.
Gary Wright on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 09:37 AM
Danielle Ashford on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 02:02 AM
Working with SIG Solar has been such a delight. By far one of the best customer service interactions I have ever had. Josh Clark and Matt Sexton were so knowledgeable. We wanted to do some extra things to make our utilities look better. Josh made sure everything was taken care of and that the process moved along quickly. Rodney worked so hard to get our generator installed and always had a smile and great attitude afterwards. Thank you so much SIG Solar! We love our system!!
Lindsey Gonzalez-Lamerson on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 02:36 AM
Hands down the best Solar company around. I got my solar... and Im happy to share this company info with my friends. Matt Sexton thanks for all the hard work and attention to detail with my solar project. #stoked #bestsolar #savingmoney
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.