Logo White
Watch Demo

Solar Installation Group, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Home Services|Oakdale, CA 95361

1824 Ackley Cir Suite A, # A, Oakdale, CA 95361

(888) 508-0558

https://www.sig.solar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3750 Wilcox Rd

(209) 931-5910
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6751 Southfront Rd

(510) 782-8600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

3335 Lathrop Rd

(209) 825-6660
About

Solar Installation Group, Inc. provides solar system design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrol Jagger on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 06:20 AM
This is my 2nd go around -- last time solar was installed, I had 2 years of problems with another company. This time: SIG worked with me to get financing for my extension (one of the original solar's problem was it was under engineered), then immediately got the permit, and scheduled within just a couple of weeks. They were working around the winter rain also. Installation, was quick and easy. I also want to give a shout out to Joss Clark. He worked with me in getting the financingv, and went above the call of duty by helping me with my computer.
Donna Wright on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 19:05 PM
SIG is an amazing company. Installation was timely & done with professionalism. Our salesman, Josh Clark, is extremely knowledgeable & helpful. He kept us informed through the entire process. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman to work with. Thank you Josh & SIG. We definitely recommend SIG to everyone looking to install solar! Ask for Josh Clark when you decide to go with SIG.
Gary Wright on Facebook

2 months ago

05/11/2020, 09:37 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Danielle Ashford on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 02:02 AM
Working with SIG Solar has been such a delight. By far one of the best customer service interactions I have ever had. Josh Clark and Matt Sexton were so knowledgeable. We wanted to do some extra things to make our utilities look better. Josh made sure everything was taken care of and that the process moved along quickly. Rodney worked so hard to get our generator installed and always had a smile and great attitude afterwards. Thank you so much SIG Solar! We love our system!!
Lindsey Gonzalez-Lamerson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 02:36 AM
Hands down the best Solar company around. I got my solar... and Im happy to share this company info with my friends. Matt Sexton thanks for all the hard work and attention to detail with my solar project. #stoked #bestsolar #savingmoney
Nancy Pacheco-Thompson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 05:17 AM
Absolutely this family and all their workers are nothing but the best!!!!!!!!!
Randy Metcalf on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 06:30 AM
Professional quick service and all around great people
Larry Hunt on Facebook

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 06:31 AM
SIG is first class In so many ways. Jason kerr explained how everything works with clear professional advice. When the crew came out to do the installation my wife Gail said they were very courteous and professional. After the installation I am happy to say going to the mailbox and getting my electric bill is actually a pleasant thing to do. Thank you very much Solar Installation Group and I highly recommend them to anybody.
Juan Guerrero on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 00:14 AM
Let me start by saying that these guys are very honest and professional. Josh is the person that has been helping us since day 1 and I couldn't be more pleased. He has been able to answer all the numerous questions that my wife and I had. Would definitely recommend SIG to anybody thinking about going solar!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.