Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soiree Productions Wedding

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Snyderville, UT 84098

8178 Gorgoza Pines Rd, Ste E, Snyderville, UT 84098

(435) 655-2943

https://www.soireeproductions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

789 Bamberger Dr c

(385) 236-3327
5.0
(22) · Wedding Planning

205 N Main St

(801) 609-8041

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shruti Sehgal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 03:06 AM
We loved working with Kristin Spear& the Soiree team - an incredible group of polite, gracious, detail-oriented, professional wedding planners and executors. Kristin was responsive, patient, and incredibly easy to work with, and helped made sure our wedding day was unforgettable. We had a Jewish-Indian inspired wedding in Park City, Utah on May 25 2019 - and it is day we will never forget. Thank you so much Kristin Spear
Christine Walsh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:28 AM
I wish I could give 10 stars to this amazing team! Kristin is definitely one of the best in the business and working with her was one of the best decisions we could have ever made for our wedding planning needs! We were planning our wedding for November 10, 2018 in Park City at Park Meadows Country Club from across the country. From the very first initial call to the execution on the day, we felt so taken care of! I was pretty worried about planning a wedding across the country, but Kristin listened to every detail we had and recommended the BEST vendors we could have asked for. When I tell you there was no stress, I really mean it! She took control of EVERY detail and made our wedding the most amazing day of our lives. We are forever grateful for her work and can't recommend her enough!
Brooke Gingras on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 06:41 AM
Soiree Productions is absolutely incredible and outstanding. They are able to translate what is being asked for an event and over achieve what is expected. They are impeccable to detail and very well organized. I would recommend to anybody planning anytime of Soiree.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Clarissa Wilky on Facebook

7 years ago

11/07/2014, 16:00 PM
Janet Pruden on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 04:54 AM
Todd D. Wakefield on Facebook

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 03:59 AM
Have worked with them since they bought the business. They are pros all the way around, no question about it. Highest recommendation.
Nancy Abdelsalam on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 06:54 AM
Casey Palascak on Facebook

8 years ago

10/09/2013, 13:56 PM
Jenny Orfuss Kerns on Facebook

8 years ago

09/20/2013, 10:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.