Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soho Secure Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10012

21 Spring St Apt 7w, New York, NY 10012

(347) 536-3979

http://soholocksmithandsecure.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

We provide Security service for your home or business in all of Manhattan and surrounding areas. Give us a call today at 347-536-3979 and see what we can do for you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Soho L. on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 03:00 AM
Great Service We Provide Security Services for your home and business
timj129 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 08:07 AM
after locksmith myself and my daughter out of our apartment i had no idea what to do, my wife was out of town and i had no spare keys. I called my wife and she said to google a local locksmith, within 15 minutes a locksmith was at my door ready to unlock my door. This amazing life saver locksmith came from Soho Locksmith And Secure i was so proud of my myself for finding such a great locksmith
Holly F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 09:19 AM
Fast Locksmiths Just wanted to say that Soho Locksmith And Secure lived up to the reputation around these sites- they are the fastest, most reliable locksmiths in the city. Took them less than 15 minutes to get me back inside my apartment!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
steeldan on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2011, 09:11 AM
Soho Locksmith And Secure did a great job replacing the old locks around my office with great new ones that look and work so much better than my older ones, I wonder why I didn't do it sooner.
donnajean80 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 07:43 AM
Whenever I need a locksmith, I know to call Soho Locksmith And Secure because from experience, they are the fastest and most professional locksmiths in the business around the area. There's good reason why all these reviews for them are so positive- they're that good.
Ari S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 05:30 AM
Me new locksmiths I got great lock replacement service from Soho Locksmith And Secure. They did a great job at a great price, and the appointment they were able to give me worked perfectly with my busy schedule. All said, these guys will get my locksmith business all the time.
armour655 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/21/2011, 05:50 AM
The locksmith from Soho Locksmith And Secure gave me an estimate on safe combination change work which was pretty impressive and sent locksmith that was prompt, arrived very quickly and professionally changed the combination. Very happy and hassle free
romeo j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/21/2011, 03:24 AM
favorite locksmith Soho Locksmith And Secure always give me what I need, They provide their customer with full services, and it's great. They come number one on my list.
jasmine1980 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/20/2011, 08:47 AM
I always recommend Soho Locksmith And Secure when people ask me for a local locksmith. They always have the most professional locksmiths show up, on time, for the job, and they are also very accommodating to your needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.