Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soft Aesthetics SkinCare Clinic

Claimed
4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
115 reviews
|Skin Care|Orlando, FLΒ 32806Β United States

30 West Grant Street Building #129, Suite 133, Orlando, FL 32806 United States

(407) 517-8669

https://softaestheticsskincare.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(58) Β· Wellness

935 Oviedo Blvd Ste 1013

(407) 775-3172
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(31) Β· Wellness

511 N Fern Creek Ave

(407) 314-0396
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(1) Β· Wellness

1000 W Broadway St

(407) 365-3711
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(27) Β· Skin Care

710 W Princeton St

(407) 284-7570
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(4) Β· Wellness

300 Fentress Blvd

(386) 254-1967
5.0
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
(24) Β· Wellness

110 Alafaya Woods Blvd

(407) 365-0690
About

Our Goal is not complex , Its To Help improve on your Skincare one Face at A Time. Healthy Skin inside, Shows Bright & Beautiful Skin on the Surface! Stress, No Problem Try Our β€œSignature Massage πŸŽˆβ€!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
β˜…β˜…
115 reviews
5β˜…75
Β Β 
4β˜…1
Β Β 
3β˜…0
Β Β 
2β˜…0
Β Β 
1β˜…11
Β Β 
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kayla Fischl review for Soft Aesthetics SkinCare Clinic
Kayla Fischl on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 11:11 AM
Buyer Beware! I have never been so all around disrespected in my life. She was 20 min late for my appointment (that I booked 2-3 weeks in advance), and when I explained the importance of keeping a schedule and needed to reschedule because I had work in an hour, she yelled "uh uh! You not be disrespecting me up here in MY place! Get out! There's da door, getcho self a refund, nope! I not be doing yo service anymo'- OUT!" And when I calmly said I'm happy to come back if you want to offer an additional 30 min to my service for my time, she was still angry and unwilling to resolve. This all happened in the lobby, and in the presence of other professionals. Edit: she claims she canceled my service because I was in the lobby prior to my appointment, which was against their cleaning procedures and that I was rude when asked to leave. This couldn’t be further from the truth, and I patiently waited outside the building for an additional 10-15 min until she received me (which is when the above issue occurred).
Amanda Rogers review for Soft Aesthetics SkinCare Clinic
Amanda Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 19:21 PM
I just had my first facial with Ms.Gail and it was amazing! I will definitely be back! She made me feel super comfortable and always made sure the experience was going well!
Mark Rodriguez review for Soft Aesthetics SkinCare Clinic
Mark Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 06:52 AM
Gail is the go to for your facials. She is and expert and so knowledgeable she will teach you how to take care of your skin with her top of the line products.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jacy Roffman review for Soft Aesthetics SkinCare Clinic
Jacy Roffman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 15:14 PM
***Update: massage therapist contacted me via Facebook Messenger and told me she was going to contact my job if I keep β€œharassing her” because of this review*** Found this place on Groupon. Texted for an appointment and was told they had none. Went on their website and there was one appointment open so I booked it. Not sure why I was told there were no appointments. Walked in and stood by the door bc no one was in the room. Finally texted the number and said I was there. There was a woman (Gail) sitting by the front door and she scolded me because I didn’t ask her if she was my massage therapist when I walked in? Not sure how I was supposed to know to do that. Maybe in the text I received with the directions you should include β€œ will meet you by the door”? The room was freezing and when I asked for heat on the table she said she couldn’t plug it in because she would trip over the cord but that she could turn the heat on in the room and gave me a blanket. Guess I should have asked for the heat but that seemed like overkill and like it would be a sauna in no time in the tiny room. The woman then scolded me again because my head was too tense. Uh sorry I was kind of stressed from the combative exchange that just took place. Massage was mediocre at best. When it was over I got dressed as quickly as possible and opened the door because I was so cold. She was waiting outside for me and told me I needed to come back in to the credit card machine so I could leave her a tip lol! Would NOT recommend.
Jacy Roffman review for Soft Aesthetics SkinCare Clinic
Jacy Roffman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:14 AM
Nina Nguyen review for Soft Aesthetics SkinCare Clinic
Nina Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 08:07 AM
Bad customer service, did not let me use the Groupon so I canceled my appointment and the massage therapist stated not going to charge the cancellation fee. After hung up the phone with me, she charged my credit card for it. How can you charge somebody WITHOUT performing the service. You should go rob the bank. DON'T ever buy Groupon from this massage place.
Sunasia Turnbow review for Soft Aesthetics SkinCare Clinic
Sunasia Turnbow on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 08:10 AM
Never answers the phone. Very unprofessional!
Melania Chavez review for Soft Aesthetics SkinCare Clinic
Melania Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 09:00 AM
Excellent service and super friendly
Victoria Marie review for Soft Aesthetics SkinCare Clinic
Victoria Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2018, 06:54 AM
Gail is an amazing aesthetician. I have struggled with acne and have been to numerous dermatologists, tried every prescription out there and nothing has worked better than getting a facial from Gail. She really does have a passion for what she does and is not about taking your money. She is worth every penny she will take a little longer than scheduled time as long as she doesn’t have an appointment waiting. I saw results immediately after my first facial and now I go regularly to maintain clear skin! And Gail is such great person all around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.