Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soefer Ronald P DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Podiatrists|Houston, TX 77024 United States

925 Gessner Rd #575, Houston, TX 77024 United States

(713) 465-8833

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

5100 WESTHEIMER RD # 200

(832) 712-6642
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447
5.0
(286) · Healthcare

3533 Town Center Blvd S #200

(281) 240-3338
5.0
(359) · Surgeons

7777 Southwest Fwy #100

(713) 981-4448
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

2802 Garth Rd

(281) 422-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Soefer Ronald P DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 15:30 PM
I have seen Dr Soefer for different conditions and have been pleased with the treatment received. His office is very professional and courteous as is Dr Soefer. I highly recommend him for Podiatry treatments.g
Sandi K Lee-Gray Hamilton review for Soefer Ronald P DPM
Sandi K Lee-Gray Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:57 AM
Sandi K Lee-Gray Hamilton review for Soefer Ronald P DPM
Sandi K Lee-Gray Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 01:10 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marianne Bergstrand-Reiersgard review for Soefer Ronald P DPM
Marianne Bergstrand-Reiersgard on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 17:00 PM
Anonymous review for Soefer Ronald P DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/31/2015, 13:18 PM
I was extremely happy with my experience today with Dr.Soefer. He was very thorough and did not waste time. Told me if I had not come in today I probably would have ended up in the ER and I agree from the excruciating pain I was in. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Leslie Kemp review for Soefer Ronald P DPM
Leslie Kemp on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/22/2015, 04:00 AM
He was extremely thorough and worked quickly to order testing to help diagnose my problem. Then when we decided I needed surgery, he moved mountains to get me in the rotation as Dr. Soefer was leaving on vacation and wanted me to have my foot taken care of. Then once the pathology report came in he called me right away so I wouldn't have to worry until my next appointment. I wish more doctors were like Dr. Soefer.
butch3 review for Soefer Ronald P DPM
butch3 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/15/2008, 14:04 PM
Dr. Ronald Soefer is always caring, on-time, concern, looks to up to date methods to ensure the better quality service with your health care. Dr. Soefer staff reflexs his top quality service and effectives that an excellent doctor would require. Sincerely, Konnie
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.