Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sodini Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2428 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4923 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-9292

https://sodinidental.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(606) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
About

Dr. Joseph and Samantha Sodini are a father-daughter general dentistry team. Sodini Dental has been serving patients for more than 37 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,428 reviews
52,399
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Edith J. review for Sodini Dental
Edith J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/28/2014, 04:49 AM
I just love Webster Dental for many reasons My husband and I are patients of Webster Dental and have been for a while Dr. Springer and Dr. Lohmann respectively are our two dentists and we are super happy with both of them, friendly, professional, helpful and understanding and the office staff is wonderful, front and back and we will recommend and have already recommended Webster Dental to friends of ours in the area... Keep the good work up..... And have a wonderful Spring and Summer
Avis M. review for Sodini Dental
Avis M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/28/2014, 02:52 AM
Dr. Walchirk Saved the Day For most of January and February I have been experiencing a sore throat, hoarseness, and pain on my left check. I saw four doctors, had several tests,including CTscans and an MRI, and was diagnosed to having many differing conditions, but my symptoms remained. I thought there might be a problem with a tooth. Although the original x-rays taken at the office did not show problems, my hygienist Beth did two additional tests and Dr. Dunn told me to check in with Dr. Walchirk. Dr. Walchirk said that the incisor next to my implant was dead and when he did the root canal, he found the tooth to be infected. Since the completion of my root canal, all of my symptoms are gone. Thank you, Avis Moeller
Edith J. review for Sodini Dental
Edith J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/28/2014, 02:05 AM
My husband and I are patients of Webster Dental and have been for a while Dr. Springer and Dr. Lohmann respectively are our two dentists and we are super happy with both of them, friendly, professional, helpful and understanding and the office staff is wonderful, front and back and we will recommend and have already recommended Webster Dental to friends of ours in the area... Keep the good work up..... And have a wonderful Spring and Summer
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/27/2014, 19:50 PM
I've been going here for years. Even when I moved 40 minutes away, I continue to go there. The staff is professional, caring, efficient and friendly.
Melvyn P. review for Sodini Dental
Melvyn P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/27/2014, 13:12 PM
THEY WERE 5 MINUTES EARLY NOT LATE. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK. IF I WAS DONALD TRUMP YOU ARE HIRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/27/2014, 04:30 AM
Fantastic care I've been going here for years. Even when I moved 40 minutes away, I continue to go there. The staff is professional, caring, efficient and friendly.
Melvyn P. review for Sodini Dental
Melvyn P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/27/2014, 04:07 AM
MELS REVIEW OF WEBSTER DENTAL THEY WERE 5 MINUTES EARLY NOT LATE. I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK. IF I WAS DONALD TRUMP YOU ARE HIRED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sharon K. review for Sodini Dental
Sharon K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 16:05 PM
I am very happy with the cleaning I received from Beth. She is pleasant & professional.
Florence K. review for Sodini Dental
Florence K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 11:04 AM
For many years I have been patient of Dr. Mendahlson &Bo. I could only say they are both extremely professional & in my opinion wonderful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.