Logo White
Watch Demo

SOAR Co-Working Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Business Services|Tampa, FL 33647

17401 Commerce Park Blvd Suite 103, Suite 103, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 498-1932

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Central Pinellas Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(49) · Business Services

801 W Bay Dr #602

(727) 584-2321

1 person is looking at this business

Tlc Diversified
5.0
(6) · Business Services

2719 17th St East

(941) 722-0621

1 person is looking at this business

Morgan Horticultural Service
5.0
(8) · Business Services

3711 inman

(813) 870-1900

1 person is looking at this business

Laser Reprographics
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1520 Fruitville Rd

(941) 362-7883

14 people are looking at this business

Hovsepian, Steven E - Barbas Nunez Sanders & Butler
5.0
(22) · Business Services

1802 W. Cleveland Street

(813) 254-6575

3 people are looking at this business

Roofing By Curry
5.0
(1) · Business Services

6245 Clark Center Ave

(941) 921-9111

1 person is looking at this business

About

Affordable and Professional Work Spaces...Desks, Private Offices and Meeting Rooms

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Traina-Lawson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 01:32 AM
I have utilized Soar several times for business meetings with clients. My clients are always so impressed with the location. The pricing is extremely affordable. I highly recommend using the front lobby for a training/meeting, I was able to sit 20-30 comfortably.
Amy Bergan on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2019, 01:16 AM
I can’t say enough good things about SOAR! So inviting with all the amenities you could ever ask for! Absolutely recommend!
Lucien Campillo on Facebook

3 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:56 AM
I taught a PMP bootcamp at the SOAR Co-working space. It was a 3-day course and I can not say enough positive comments about the location and the atmosphere. Paula was amazing. They had all the supplies needed and when we asked for another monitor to help enhance the course she was all over it. The WIFI was super fast and secure. Great place to work. I can't recommend them enough and look forward to working from there again.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Angela Marie DiLeone on Facebook

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 14:27 PM
Beautiful place so clean and inviting. I look forward to working an event or renting a space there soon.
Jennifer Paige Upchurch on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:16 AM
I called Soar Co - Working Monday morning at 9am to see if they had room available at 1pm that day. They did and it was a great experience to use this classy space. they do
Kristin Votta on Facebook

9 months ago

03/21/2019, 12:13 PM
I loved facilitating a leadership workshop at SOAR Co-Working today. Being my first time leading at this location, I noticed all of the "little things" that made it easy for me to focus on the program and participants. There was the lemon water, mints, technology that was easy to use - all in our meeting room. And the common areas are all beautiful and clean. The pictures don't do it justice. I'll definitely schedule more programs at SOAR Co-Working. I highly recommend checking out their website and then schedule a tour to see the place in person.
Leah Carlson on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 12:58 PM
This is a perfect place to drop in and get some work done! It's spacious and clean with parking, great amenities, and the friendliest host! Paula, the owner, is so welcoming and enjoyable! Come work here if you're in the Tampa area!
Angela Marie DiLeone on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 10:49 AM
So excited about this new found place. Paula was So amazing and so accommodating I look so forward to having this place for special events and meetings.
Jacqueline Velez on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 01:53 AM
Awesome place. Great work space, offices and conference rooms.
5 out 5 STARS
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.