Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soapy Joe’s Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1077 reviews
|Car Wash|San Diego, CA 92027

1300 E Valley Pkwy, San Diego, CA 92027

(760) 737-2369

https://soapyjoescarwash.com/location/escondido-e-valley-pkwy/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

8730 Costa Verde Boulevard

(619) 787-2857
4.5
(8) · Auto Detailing

2550 E Plaza Blvd

(619) 475-1600
4.5
(2) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
4.4
(13) · Car Wash

3405 Rosecrans St

(619) 223-6355
4.4
(646) · Automotive

1055 Cuyamaca St

(619) 922-5966
About

We keep your vehicles clean... inside & out. Enjoy convenient hours, fast service and affordable at Soapy Joe's Express Car Wash in Escondido, CA. We make it easy for everyone to enjoy a clean ride! Get your car clean and top it off with a complete interior cleaning at our self-service industrial vacuum station.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,077 reviews
5750
  
4162
  
375
  
226
  
152
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alefa Daley review for Soapy Joe’s Car Wash
Alefa Daley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:58 AM
very convenient and worth the membership for unlimited uses. the staff is always helpful and friendly
Douglas Grinnell review for Soapy Joe’s Car Wash
Douglas Grinnell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 06:05 AM
I’m glad you have reopened. I am a little disappointed that the price remains the same even though there are no drying cloths and no air fresheners. I understand why those things are not offered but the price should be less as we are getting less.
Casper Wilson review for Soapy Joe’s Car Wash
Casper Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 01:08 AM
I recommend the magic potion membership it’s worth it.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joseph Sanchez review for Soapy Joe’s Car Wash
Joseph Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 01:17 AM
The vacuums work great, and my car always shines after the wash. The staff is friendly too.
Brianne Burdett review for Soapy Joe’s Car Wash
Brianne Burdett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 03:05 AM
I have been recommending soapy joes to all of my friends and have loved being a member for the past few months. Until recently....for the second time now I have left and my rims are scratched/scraped!!! I have had trouble contacting someone about the issue as well. Update: I decided to go back to Soapy Joe’s and file an incident report in person with the manager Eric who was exceptional. He was compassionate and understanding. I hope that Soapy Joes upper Management can help shed some light on the situation. I’d like to continue my membership but want to ensure that I’m not at risk of damaging my rims further.
Bernadette Morales review for Soapy Joe’s Car Wash
Bernadette Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 10:15 AM
Love this place always wash my cars here
Alicia Chrome review for Soapy Joe’s Car Wash
Alicia Chrome on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:29 AM
Soap Joes Escondido is such a great deal. Game changer and life changer. Having a clean car has always been a challenge for me, BUT NOT ANYMORE since soapy Joes has opened. I use both locations ESCONDIDO-and San Marcos. They have good people working there too.
David Poe review for Soapy Joe’s Car Wash
David Poe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 04:17 AM
Friendly service, helpful staff. Excellent car shampoo!! And the ride through is fun.
Harold Flemings review for Soapy Joe’s Car Wash
Harold Flemings on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 09:57 AM
Soapy Joe's provides prompt service, a professional look captured by its workers and lay-out and a reasonable cost.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.