Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soapies Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
225 reviews
|Car Wash|Longview, TX 75601

300 E Marshall Ave, Longview, TX 75601

(903) 553-1692

http://soapiescarwash.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(98) · Car Wash

204 Reel Rd

(903) 238-4149

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(129) · Automotive

201 East End Boulevard North

(903) 347-2929
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
225 reviews
5137
  
453
  
316
  
27
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clent Holmes review for Soapies Car Wash
Clent Holmes on Foursquare

10 years ago

12/28/2011, 04:37 AM
Normally service is quick, get in & get out...today's been a lil sluggish
Mary G. review for Soapies Car Wash
Mary G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/03/2010, 04:07 AM
RN I wash my car there and It was the best customer service and car wash. I paid for the $10.00 wash because I had alot of mudd around my wheels and bugs. When I came out and pull over to the vacuums to check out my car I was very happy and been going back to get my car wash there ever since and try to make it there on tuesday so I can get $2 off.
Kendall H. review for Soapies Car Wash
Kendall H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/08/2009, 04:47 AM
Soapies Car Wash is great. I've taken my car to the Marshall Ave Soapies numerous times. My car came out sparkling even when I paid for the basic wash. They even wipe down your windows. I'll definitely go back.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Audrey M. review for Soapies Car Wash
Audrey M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/07/2009, 04:11 AM
Totally disgusted with the service I would not suggest that anyone take their dog to be washed at this place. The workers didn't understand good English, so they got a lot wrong. The lady in charge i thought was very rude to me and to top it off, my car wasn't very clean afterwards. i really could think of a million things better to do with the money I spent there. That was my first and last time ever going.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.