Logo White
Watch Demo

So-cal Auto Detailing

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Murrieta, California 92562

24323 Jackson Ave, Murrieta, California 92562

(951) 775-1549

http://socalautodetailing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Eastin Enterprises Inc
5.0
(3) · Automotive

411 North Coreil Street

(337) 363-3303

1 person is looking at this business

Interior Motives
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5614, 8855 Quimper Pl

(318) 754-3670
Auto Dazzle Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2901 Sam Houston Dr

(361) 570-3875

1 person is looking at this business

Dykes Enterprises
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1780 E Oglethorpe Hwy

(912) 876-2756
MK Auto SPA
5.0
(2) · Automotive

113 Saddle Road

(868) 629-1431

1 person is looking at this business

J&J Detailing
5.0
(3) · Automotive

114 S Fieldcrest Dr

(920) 875-0018

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Russell Wilson on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/19/2019, 11:09 AM
    FIVE STARS! Just finished washing my RV. Fantastic job and a great price. Highly recommend. Will be using them again to be sure.
    Rita Coleman Meyers on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/14/2019, 12:48 PM
    Thank you for your quick and courteous service, we have been using a different mobile service and was referred to you when we changed our office hours and they were not able to accommodate us any more. We are glad to have you as our new go to company for our mobile car washes! Thank you again for your great service and a fresh washed car!
    Ron Phelps on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/07/2019, 03:51 AM
    They came out and did amazing job on my Highlander. It was very dirty and I was impressed. Great customer service as well. Highly recommend.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Susie Hubbard on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/08/2019, 05:31 AM
    Great service and they do an amazing job!!
    Katelynn Suggs on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/22/2019, 02:20 AM
    The service I got today was for a full exterior detail. My husband booked the appointment and is more of a car person than myself so shame on me for not thoroughly inspecting before the guy left but I feel as though the service was rushed. Some of the things I noticed was just the wax not being rubbed in which is fine, I did it myself. But the front of my car still had a lot of bugs and specs of dirt that I easily wiped off so I know they aren't all knicks in my paint. It included a vacuum and wipe down of the interior but that was pretty subpar. I included pictures of some of the nit picky things I found when I finally got a chance to look it over once my toddler was down for a nap. For the...  more>>
    Liz Ajnz on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/28/2019, 15:07 PM
    I just wanted to say thank you so much and wow!! You made my car look brand new again!! My car has been so neglected because of all the rain lately!! I will recommend you to everyone and use your services over and over again in the near future!! ☺️
    Veronica Sundays on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/13/2018, 05:08 AM
    Very satisfied with the service. On time, well done, like a brand new car again 🤗
    Awsten Geff on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/19/2018, 05:18 AM
    Been doing my cars for about a year and a half. Great company and owner.
    Shelby Crankshaw on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2018, 18:18 PM
    We’ve been having the guys with So Cal Auto Detailing clean our personal and work vehicles for almost a year now. They always do an incredible and thorough job. Even if it’s not the same person every time (which usually it’s one of the two same guys), they do an a great job. We have them come almost monthly for a maintenance clean and about every six months for the deep clean and wax. If you get on their monthly schedule, you get a discounted rate as well. This is the best option because you’re saving money, avoiding the hassle and possible damage of a car wash at a gas station, and your cars/trucks look great year-round. We’ll continue using them and referring them to everyone! Thanks again...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.