Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sns Pavers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
58 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

6903 Vista Pkwy N #8, Ste 8, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 640-3223

https://www.snspavers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025
About

SNS Pavers specializes in Installations, Repairs, & Maintenance of pavers and other hardscape products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
58 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Nagler review for Sns Pavers
Aaron Nagler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 02:33 AM
SNS Pavers provides a World Class Quality of Service that is unmatched by their competition. As a local business owner myself I appreciate working with good people who do what they say they're going to do without questions. I promise you will not be disappointed with using them for all of your paver needs. Beautiful showroom at their store! To top it off, Nicole and Socrates are awesome people we're happy to have done business with such a reparable company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
James Fish Lawson review for Sns Pavers
James Fish Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 03:15 AM
I highly recommend SNS based on my experience with them. I recently sold my home in FL and relocated to NC and wanted to say thanks to SNS for the outstanding work they did on my driveway and pool deck as the projects they did for me, not only gave me they look and feel I always wanted but their excellent work also increased the value of my home! Thanks SNS, too bad your not here in NC too cause I could use your expertise again!
Ed Ardizzone review for Sns Pavers
Ed Ardizzone on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

We are sorry ed you feel that way but pressure cleaning and sealing is not to control weed growth we never tell any customers that sealing your pavers will control weeds and keep them from growing. Sealing your pavers is to protect them from stains and…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Eddie Ardiz review for Sns Pavers
Eddie Ardiz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:38 AM
Do not believe the good reviews you read on this. I hired this company to repair, pressure wash, seal and remove the weeds from my clients driveway. After completing the job I was told they can not control the weeds from growing in between the pavers but after they were completed it would be months before they would came back. Not even 30 days after the work was completed, the entire bottom half of the driveway was covered in weeds. The person who did the pressure washing just blew through it and did not do the job properly. I contacted them only to be blown off as if it didn't matter. $3700.00 later and not even 30 days after the job was completed the driveway is horrendous. Do Not Use This Company
Business Response:

We are sorry ed you feel that way but pressure cleaning and sealing is not to control weed growth we never tell any customers that sealing your pavers will control weeds and keep them from growing. Sealing your pavers is to protect them from stains and…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Clau Bris review for Sns Pavers
Clau Bris on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 06:23 AM
called them twice to give me a price .they said they will call me in 24 hr . 2 weeks latter never got a call back.
Business Response:

Hello clau our records show you called our office once on February 26 at end of day ..Our project managers do their best to get back to everyone in a timely manner. We apologize if they have not gotten back to you yet as we are extremely busy this time of year. If you are still interested someone will call you Monday . Thank you

Respond to negative reviews
Arvin Singh review for Sns Pavers
Arvin Singh on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:49 AM
Heather Mott review for Sns Pavers
Heather Mott on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 03:42 AM
Had my driveway redone by SNS pavers and couldn’t be more impressed. Not only does my driveway look great, but the job was done quicker than I thought and their customer service was awesome. Would definitely recommend
Mike Zavitz review for Sns Pavers
Mike Zavitz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:03 AM
If I could give them a -5 I would, work crew showed up un prepared, and didn't have the correct tools, work crew was very sloppy, thin set and grout was all over my pool deck, and new coping, due to they were rushing, and left the job with out cleaning. They came back and tried to clean it, twice, but then gave up. with out a completed job, saying thats the best they could do, they demand payment. Now I have to re stain my deck, and have grout smeared on the new pool coping they installed. They also left numerous voids in the grout, and they consider the job done. I will never recommend them to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Ted Vukelich review for Sns Pavers
Ted Vukelich on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:43 AM
I live in Coral Springs and was referred to SNS via their website. I wanted both driveway and pool work done at a new home I purchased. Not knowing what all is entailed, the SNS team walked me through the entire process, never failing to return calls or take the extra time to educate me on the process. The project was on budget and time. It was a very large project. Nicole, Socrates, and the entire team are top class, and clearly are far and away the best South Florida service providers in an industry that often isn't known for that trait. THANK YOU SNS!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.