Logo White
Watch Demo

Snow White Cleaners

Own this business?
4.8
51 reviews
|Consumer Services|Toledo, OH 43611

5124 N Summit St, Toledo, OH 43611

(419) 214-1119

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 05:40 AM
Great, local dry cleaner in Point Place. Excellent customer service and quality work!
Renata C DeLaney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:16 AM
Did a great job on daughter's band uniform! !! And almost the cheapest out of all the band members. Way to go Snow White! ! Oh and quick turn around too.
Carli Kaye on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:35 AM
My clothes look brand new! Great customer service! Very friendly owners and fast service. Will definitely make this my new place :)
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shane Logan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:14 AM
Always friendly and welcoming environment that offers a great service!
Delleon De Morais on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:04 AM
Stephanie Ashbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:48 AM
Ryan Schueler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 05:37 AM
Extremely fast and quality service, with an excellent attention to detail. Top notch customer service as well.
Jocelyn Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:12 AM
I am getting married April 22nd! On a budget very badly. I even bought a used dress. When i bought it the lady told me she had had a spray tan for her wedding so I knew it was stained. I called around different cleaners and he was by far the cheapest! He was super nice and told me he would have no problem getting it out! When i picked it up it looked brand new! He will always have my business!
Anthony Maier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 02:31 AM
Very fast and affordable, friendly staff and very convenient because it's right here in point place!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.