Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snow Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Saginaw, MI 48603

3775 N Center Rd, Saginaw, MI 48603

(989) 791-4515

https://www.snowfuneralhome.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(989) 729-4663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

542 Liberty St

(810) 664-8282
5.0
(18) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1480 Hill Rd

(810) 606-1300
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

330 S University Ave

(989) 772-1529
5.0
(4) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

2700 W Wackerly St

(989) 832-8844
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

440 E Cedar Ave

(989) 426-7651
About

If You're Considering Cremation, Allow Us to Explain The Many Options Available to You Ronald T. Snow, Sr. Ronald T. Show Jr. Paul D. Metevia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katoya Richmond on Facebook

8 months ago

09/10/2020, 02:17 AM
The Family of Kevin Richmond appreciates Snow Funeral Home for their exceptional services provided. Brandon and the staff make everything as stress free as possible. They worked very well with the transfer of our loved one from another state. We thank you dearly .
Diana Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 06:50 AM
The people at Snow Funeral Home were wonderful and caring. When you lose a love one, it often is over whelming and especially during the current situation across the country. They were accommodating and attended to all the necessary details to insure that we were able to celebrate our mothers life. We made numerous call each day to ask the many questions of our family and they always made us feel that they where there to help us through this difficult time. We would like to thank the staff at Snow's for your service and a job well done.
Kristen Schulz on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 01:47 AM
They are so professional, kind and caring. They literally take care of everything for you. They make everything run so smoothly. Everything is so beautiful at the funeral home and they are very accommodating. There is comfort in knowing they were right there meeting every need. Thank you Snow’s you guys truly are the Best of the Best!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Paul Leal on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2019, 17:34 PM
Brandon at Snow was very professional and excellent to work with. Thank you to the entire staff for making these days all the more bearable with your help. Highly recommended.
Pamela McMahan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Awesome people so great to work with. So helpful and friendly
Bonnie Helpap Metevia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 04:06 AM
At Snow ‘s Funeral home, you are treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. They are there for all your needs during the difficult time of losing a loved one.
Kathy Brogan Gembarowski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:10 AM
Mary Porter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 13:14 PM
They have provided services for my family for years. They are truly about family needs they not only do a fabulous job with your loved one but also support the families in their time of need. I have referred many people to Snow funeral home and will continue to do so. Mary Deneut
Shirley Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

02/29/2016, 12:21 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.