Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snow Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Saginaw, MI 48603 United States

3775 N Center Rd, Saginaw, MI 48603 United States

(989) 791-4515

https://www.snowfuneralhome.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(38) · Consumer Services

542 Liberty St

(810) 664-8282
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

409 W Main St

(989) 729-4663
5.0
(27) · Consumer Services

330 S University Ave

(989) 772-1529
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

8116 Main St

(989) 624-9342
5.0
(21) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

135 South St

(248) 627-3412
About

If You're Considering Cremation, Allow Us to Explain The Many Options Available to You Ronald T. Snow, Sr. Ronald T. Show Jr. Paul D. Metevia

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katoya Richmond review for Snow Funeral Home
Katoya Richmond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 02:17 AM
The Family of Kevin Richmond appreciates Snow Funeral Home for their exceptional services provided. Brandon and the staff make everything as stress free as possible. They worked very well with the transfer of our loved one from another state. We thank you dearly .
Diana Hernandez review for Snow Funeral Home
Diana Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 06:50 AM
The people at Snow Funeral Home were wonderful and caring. When you lose a love one, it often is over whelming and especially during the current situation across the country. They were accommodating and attended to all the necessary details to insure that we were able to celebrate our mothers life. We made numerous call each day to ask the many questions of our family and they always made us feel that they where there to help us through this difficult time. We would like to thank the staff at Snow's for your service and a job well done.
Kristen Schulz review for Snow Funeral Home
Kristen Schulz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 01:47 AM
They are so professional, kind and caring. They literally take care of everything for you. They make everything run so smoothly. Everything is so beautiful at the funeral home and they are very accommodating. There is comfort in knowing they were right there meeting every need. Thank you Snow’s you guys truly are the Best of the Best!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Paul Leal review for Snow Funeral Home
Paul Leal on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2019, 17:34 PM
Brandon at Snow was very professional and excellent to work with. Thank you to the entire staff for making these days all the more bearable with your help. Highly recommended.
Pamela McMahan review for Snow Funeral Home
Pamela McMahan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Awesome people so great to work with. So helpful and friendly
Bonnie Helpap Metevia review for Snow Funeral Home
Bonnie Helpap Metevia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 04:06 AM
At Snow ‘s Funeral home, you are treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. They are there for all your needs during the difficult time of losing a loved one.
Kathy Brogan Gembarowski review for Snow Funeral Home
Kathy Brogan Gembarowski on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:10 AM
Mary Porter review for Snow Funeral Home
Mary Porter on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 13:14 PM
They have provided services for my family for years. They are truly about family needs they not only do a fabulous job with your loved one but also support the families in their time of need. I have referred many people to Snow funeral home and will continue to do so. Mary Deneut
Shirley Jones review for Snow Funeral Home
Shirley Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

02/29/2016, 12:21 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.