Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snip-its Haircuts For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
23 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

8411 Brier Creek Pkwy Ste 103, Raleigh, NC 27617 United States

(919) 484-9292

https://www.snipits.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(6) · Other

6226 Rogers Rd

(919) 453-1515
5.0
(3) · Other

4412 Falls Of Neuse Road Suite 111

(919) 876-2212
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(1) · Other

1716 Wysong Ct

(919) 782-5110
5.0
(2) · Other

2015 Sherron Rd

(919) 596-3733
5.0
(3) · Other

960 Corporate Dr

(919) 644-3278
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
23 reviews
52
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
mommyofboysx3 review for Snip-its Haircuts For Kids
mommyofboysx3 on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/06/2007, 01:29 AM
Not child-friendly – I was disappointed. First of all, they only had one stylist working. She did acknowledge us when we arrived and said that the owner would be with us soon. About five minutes later he checked us in, but ,upon seeing my two year-old pick up a ball from a box of merchandise for purchase, asked me to have him put it back. As a mother of three, I need a child-friendly place where there are things to occupy a waiting child. The only toys present were items for sale. What does this man expect a child to do while waiting his turn...sit in a chair quietly until his name is called? I think not. I gathered my three boys, politely told him to remove our name from the waitng list, and told him that if he was going to run an establishment for children then he would need to let them indeed be children.
sprrn review for Snip-its Haircuts For Kids
sprrn on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/01/2006, 01:01 AM
Great parties! – My 5 year old daughter had a glamour birthday party at Snipits recently, and it was great! The staff were friendly and efficient. The hairdos and makeup application were big hits with all the girls there. They allowed me to customize the scheduled activities so that my daughter had time to open her gifts in front of her guests. We brought our own cake since my daughter had a particular character she wanted on it, but the cake they provided was pretty, and delicious as well. I would recommend this to any of my friends with little girls!
tonitalton review for Snip-its Haircuts For Kids
tonitalton on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/15/2006, 01:39 AM
Glamour Party was Fantastic! – My 7 year old daughter had her birthday party at Snip-it's. It was fantastic! The girls all had so much fun, were delighted with their beautiful hair-do's, the runway show was a highlight and all the activities were great! They kept them entertained and happy! My daughter had the most memorable party! The staff was so sweet, professional, great with kids and very accommodating! They did all the work...I showed up with my credit card! I highly recommend Snip-it's for a birthday party!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
lsutton1969 review for Snip-its Haircuts For Kids
lsutton1969 on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/25/2006, 01:37 AM
Great Experience – The stylists have been doing a great job with my children's hair. Since they only work with kids, they know all the tricks for making their hair look good. This is the first place that has made my daughter's hair really look good. We have used 3 different stylists here and they all gave great cuts. They are also very patient. The price is a little high to me, but they have a deal where you can buy 8 haircuts in advance at reduced price.
Contributor review for Snip-its Haircuts For Kids
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

03/27/2006, 00:11 AM
Editorial Review by Kristine Forrest Seawell – A kids' hair salon that uses games, characters and prizes to keep young customers occupied during trims.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.