Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snappy CPR

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
215 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Mesa, AZ 85209

6955 E Baseline Rd #103, Ste 102, Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 468-6298

https://snappycpr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1400 S Dobson Rd

(480) 648-7895
5.0
(2) · Doctors

485 S Dobson Rd

(480) 728-4700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1400 S Dobson Rd

(480) 456-9500
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

10250 N 92nd St

(480) 614-2000
About

SnappyCPR provides American Heart BLS Provider and HeartSaver First Aid courses. Our classes are fun, entertaining and we will get you certified in a snap! Schedule a class today! Serving Phoenix, Mesa, Gilbert, Chandler, Queen Creek, and Apache Junction. CPR, First Aid Training, AED Training, CPR and First Aid, Prevention and Support Training, Education, Instructor Training, BLS provider, American Heart Association, Emergency Training, Blood Bourne Pathogens, BLS for Healthcare Professional

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
215 reviews
5188
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Phylliss Ruiz review for Snappy CPR
Phylliss Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 02:04 AM
This was the best CPR class i have taken. The instructor was very helpful and explained everything so thorough.
Andrea Hunt review for Snappy CPR
Andrea Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 04:31 AM
Great CPR class. Nick was very knowledgeable and engaging. I will recommend him to other healthcare professionals and friends. Thank you, Andrea Hunt
Becky Loney Pusch review for Snappy CPR
Becky Loney Pusch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:27 AM
I've taken at least 5 different CPR/First Aid courses from different providers. The most recent one I took with Nick was the best one I have ever taken. He covers all the material but adds real-life situations and experiences that make the material seem more relevant and memorable.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kayluh De-XCae review for Snappy CPR
Kayluh De-XCae on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 11:19 AM
If you’re looking for CPR or BLS I encourage you to utilize SnappyCPR! The weekday class hours starting at 6 is great for those who may work regular hours and don’t want to do a weekend course or cannot. Nick was great and engaging and you could literally feel his passion for the cause. Clean facility. Great dummies. He’s well spoken and easy to learn from. Class size is small and intimate. He makes sure you understand the questions you got wrong and there was plenty of hands on “real” training. Highly recommend obtaining your BLS through him!
Grace Chang review for Snappy CPR
Grace Chang on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 09:31 AM
Mercedes Campos review for Snappy CPR
Mercedes Campos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 11:08 AM
he is funny but knows the subject matter.talks about real life experiences and he will welcome any questions.i would recommend him to anybody who wants to take first aid and cpr.My son enjoyed taking classes from him.
Karen Speakman-Vance review for Snappy CPR
Karen Speakman-Vance on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 10:06 AM
My husband and I took the Snappy CPR/First aid course. Truthfully we were not looking forward to sitting for 3 hours in an evening class. The class ended up being so interesting and informative that we were surprised and a bit sad when the 3 hours were over. The instructor Nick was not only very knowledgeable, he made the class very interesting with his stories. He was really great about answering all our questions too. We highly recommend Nick and the Snappy CPR course.
Lynne Adams review for Snappy CPR
Lynne Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 08:56 AM
Nick was very professional and detailed. He made it fun and informative. I liked the smaller class as it was easier to ask questions. The best CPR class I have ever taken!
Penelope Jade Kakuta review for Snappy CPR
Penelope Jade Kakuta on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 10:40 AM
Just finished getting certified today at Snappy CPR ! In first Aid and CPR , the instructor was supper friendly , funny and made the class fun and very knowledgeable at the same time ! I would most definitely recommend Snappy CPR training class to any of my friends and family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.