Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snap Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
78 reviews
|Health & Medical|Oxford, AL 36203

43 Elm St (Hwy 431), #431, Oxford, AL 36203

(256) 399-0190

https://www.snapfitness.com/us/gyms/oxford-al/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1196 Hightower Road

(770) 537-9110

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7067 Veterans Pkwy

(205) 884-0434
4.8
(101) · Health & Medical

519 Pacific Ave

(770) 537-2020

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(128) · Healthcare

Suites P & Q

(256) 344-0373

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(95) · Healthcare

215 E Battle St

(256) 474-0363

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Health & Medical

122 Brockford Rd

(256) 463-2121
About

With a focus on providing members with the best equipment, guidance, and value-added services to help them achieve their fitness results, Snap Fitness is a global leader in the health club industry, with over 1,400 clubs worldwide.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
78 reviews
545
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
112
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Robinson review for Snap Fitness
Mike Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 02:17 AM
This !!!!!!!🤬🤬🤬🤬👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👎👎👎👎this place is a joke ...and no one is laughing
Stephanie Crawford review for Snap Fitness
Stephanie Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 20:07 PM
Been charged three times since I cancelled my contract in June. Can’t get anyone on the phone or in the gym for an explanation. Automatic draft still happening and no one to speak with about it. Even tried the corporate number and nothing. This is the worst business I have ever dealt with.
Catherine Staples Elston review for Snap Fitness
Catherine Staples Elston on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 01:50 AM
I love Snap fitness because it’s Quiet peaceful not so many people at one time ...Being able to go early in the morning or late in the evenings
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Scott Mayfield review for Snap Fitness
Scott Mayfield on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 01:28 AM
This is a excellent place . Clean up to date equipment. Friendly people .
Isabell Smith review for Snap Fitness
Isabell Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 07:07 AM
Pamela is wonderful and very passionate about her job
Joan P Davidson review for Snap Fitness
Joan P Davidson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:12 AM
We have been trying to reach someone at SNAP Fitness for 3 weeks trying to cancel a membership due the customer becoming disabled due to a bad accident that left him unable to walk! No one will contact us back or answer the phone at the local gym. There must be some laws in place about not making contact handicap accessible. We have emailed , called all times of day and they dont even have a message machine at the Oxford location. We also FB massaged them and it SHOWS that at 5:21 they saw the message and STILL wont respond! Very shady way of doing business to take money from a disabled person after a tragedy. I wouldn't recommend doing business with this company.
Corey Jackson review for Snap Fitness
Corey Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 23:35 PM
Worse place to be after regan left .... the lady that came in shortly after him leaving seemed to have been racist and didn’t actually know what she was doing ....oh yea and i applied for the position opened and in return she said she would be in contact with me which never happened and i applied several times and when i spoke with her in regards to the position being filled she said she didn’t think that i would like to be just a club manager.. because i also have a salon .... and i would need 5 years Management... but let’s go back to the salon owner part i have over that and business management from central Alabama community college 🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️🤷🏽‍♂️
David Kyle Martin review for Snap Fitness
David Kyle Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:07 AM
great place for beginners to get their feet wet. Not a big box gym that can be overwhelming and intimidating to some beginners. Very clean and we'll kept.
Cecil Turner review for Snap Fitness
Cecil Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 04:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.