Logo White
Watch Demo

Snap Fitness

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
82 reviews
|Health & Medical|Fort Mill, SC 29715

3150 US-21, Ste 100, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 802-7348

https://www.snapfitness.com/us/gyms/fort-mill-sc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

4238

(704) 261-7800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

216 S White St

(803) 548-1456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1101B Technology Dr

(704) 763-5164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16405 Northcross Dr Suite E

(704) 892-8584
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

341 Catawba St

(704) 461-8667

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

17036 Kenton Dr

(704) 895-2243
About

Our mission is to change lives in a results-driven culture that makes working out convenient, affordable, and enjoyable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
82 reviews
546
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews3.9Google
  • 23 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nataly Rapovich on Facebook

19 days ago

09/02/2020, 02:45 AM
The owners are awesome people with a great passion for fitness, health and healthy lifestyle. They help you in everything. I adore this gym! Definitely recommend it! If you want to transform your health I recommend that you give Snap Fitness (Fort Mill, SC) a call !
Evelynn W. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/10/2020, 08:45 AM
It is virtually impossible to cancel with this gym; they will continue attempting to extract money even if you do manage to cancel and will go as far as somehow getting banking information without permission and making charges fraudulently. DO NOT.
Respond to negative reviews
Luis Segura on Facebook

2 months ago

07/08/2020, 06:47 AM
Friendly staff and fantastic facilities!!!24/7
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
MikeKate Ilinykh on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 06:01 AM
Amazing place to get a workout in at any time of day! Highly recommend you check them out!
Max Belykh on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 02:27 AM
I love this place. Open all the time and helped me stay in shape even during the pandemic. Great place with great people!
Keith Sikes on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2020, 04:07 AM
Great owners.. location..and gym members
Amanda Boyd Phipps on Facebook

6 months ago

03/26/2020, 14:22 PM
I've been a member of Snap Fitness since 2013 and love the 24 hour convenience. Nick and Natalia have done a great job with updating the space and offering new and different programs. I highly recommend Snap Fitness!
Greg Rickabaugh on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 08:48 AM
Snap Fitness was the perfect fit for me with the location and the variety of weights and cardio equipment. And who can beat the hours: 24-7. I’ve snuck in a Sunday night workout when most other gyms are dark. It’s never crowded. Plus, the workout area is kept very clean, which I appreciate.
Lew Watson on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 07:24 AM
Been using this great gym for 8 years and still loving. lots of new upgrades and equipment over the years. Never too crowded and always open! Highly recommend it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.