Logo White
Watch Demo

Snake's Body Shop

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Automotive|Bowling Green, KY 42101

642 E Main Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 542-7711

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

best auto repair shop in auburn ky

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    01/03/2011, 01:09 AM
    Your quality work is awesome! I cant even tell my car was involved in an accident. Youre very friendly and service oriented. Ill definitely return if your services are required again.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    12/08/2010, 02:24 AM
    The job that was done was excellent. My car look like new again! I will recommend your service to all my friends. (My entire family is already using you.) Keep up the good work!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    11/18/2010, 03:08 AM
    Excellent! I really like understanding my car, and appreciate when you take the time to explain the work youve done and show me under the hood. This also helps to create trust. Keep it up!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Barbara on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    11/18/2010, 02:10 AM
    Excellent! I really like understanding my car, and appreciate when you take the time to explain the work youve done and show me under the hood. This also helps to create trust. Keep it up!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    11/02/2010, 01:08 AM
    Snakes Body Shop is a family-owned auto body shop with more than 40 years of experience. We are specializing in auto repair, car repair, auto detailing, auto diagnostic in Bowling Green, KY.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.