Logo White
Watch Demo

Snake River Yamaha

Own this business?
4.3
255 reviews
|Automotive|Meridian, ID 83642

2957 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 888-6565

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bryan's Customs
5.0
(13) · Automotive

3313 Brown St

(208) 331-7001

2 people are looking at this business

Sawtooth Indian Motorcycle
4.8
(116) · Automotive

2374 E Cinema Dr #106

(208) 887-3450

About

Motorcycles, ATV's, UTV's (Side by Sides), Snowmobiles, WaveRunners, Generators, Parts and Service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
255 reviews
5165
  
447
  
314
  
27
  
121
  
1 review has no rating
  • 249 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
monkmonk on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/16/2009, 02:44 AM
Outstanding Establishment – I shopped all over creation for my motorcycles and ended up buying from Snake River Yamaha. They had an outstanding selection and extremely helpful people. They easily matched the lowest prices I could find and treated me like a king. I later had a warranty issue and took it to another dealer in the area and was treated like a dog. I returned to Snake River and my issue was quickly resolved in a very professional manner. These people are a credit to the industry. I've never seen anyone as good.
Sherry M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/23/2009, 02:18 AM
Snake River Yamaha is Great
Our experience with S.R. has been great. We have always received excellent service and a great price deal - MUCH better than a local Honda competitor. We have been very pleased with our dealings there.
Kayla J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/18/2008, 09:30 AM
Horrible
Sales team was great ready to deal. It all went down hill from there. Out paper work was messed up and we almost had our watercraft impounded. Then we look them in for the end of year service and let me tell you I have never had to deal with such un-professionalism. We scheduled our appointment three weeks in advance so we could receive same day service since it is a 140 mile round trip. Well that didn??t happen on top of that they parked our un-winterized watercraft out side all weekend in 20* weather
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nicole W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/11/2005, 06:25 AM
Showroom good, repair terrible
Snake River has a good showroom, lots of accessories for all your riding needs. The customer service is terrible, you can never find anyone to help you.
Why I said terrible in my review title is that they ruined the blades on my Polaris snowmobile, I had to take it to a competitor to fix it. The prices are not very good, can find better deals at numerous other Boise area cycle shops.
Thumbs down to this place, I will not go back.
Jennie J. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/03/2005, 10:20 AM
Got a good deal here
My husband and I went in here looking for a atv. Someone we knew had just gone somewhere else and bought a four wheeler, so we knew what they paid, so we wheeled and dealed with them and paid less than we hoped for. Their building is very nice, and they have a good selection. The salesmen are very friendly and they didn't mind that we wanted the best deal.
Kelli W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/03/2005, 09:00 AM
Excellent selection...
Snake River carries a WIDE accessories stock instore. Their showroom is packed full where you can decide and take in the same day....no ordering and waiting!! If you can get a hold of an employee then they do know what they are talking about and will be helpful...if you can find one that is. That is the only downside I can think of of Snake River. Prices are fair for the market.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.