Logo White
Watch Demo

Smokin Joe's RV Services

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Automotive|Little Suamico, WI 54141

830 W Frontier Rd, Little Suamico, WI 54141

(920) 826-4106

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Danny's Mobile RV Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

516 Orchard Ln

(803) 367-1768

5 people are looking at this business

Custom Camper
5.0
(3) · Automotive

37523 Co Rd 9

(320) 248-7526
Select RV & Bus Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6205 Monroe Hwy

(318) 641-8610
Art's Mobile RV Service
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1640 Deer Canyon Rd

(805) 712-2087

2 people are looking at this business

AA RV REPAIRS
5.0
(2) · Automotive

VA-606

(240) 313-9107

1 person is looking at this business

Indiana Interstate Enterprises
5.0
(13) · Automotive

1690 E 025 N

(260) 463-8100

1 person is looking at this business

About

RV Service Products: Appliances Electrical Awnings Accessories Services: RV Service and Repair Storage RV Retrofitting Summarization Winterization 38+ Years Experience Location Facts: On the Corner of Alan Rd. and Frontier Rd.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
516
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Perrault on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 03:48 AM
Had a problem with our slide out. Brought it up to Joe Friday night at 6, had it back on Monday. Thank you
Britteny Cynthia Soukhaphaly on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 06:11 AM
I bought a brand new travel trailer, had it delivered and it was one issue after the next. I went to a dealership for service on our travel trailer, bad idea. I dropped it off to get an estimate and was ignored and avoided for weeks, I had so many camping trips planned that I needed to rearrange because with this BRAND NEW camper they didn't hook up the black tank and whenever you would open the cap on where the dirty water comes out you'd literally be flooded with... black water. I reached out to Smokin' Joe's desperate for help. He was friendly and very willing to help. I was able to get my camper in to get looked at right away. Not only did he look at my issues he fixed everything he coul...  more>>
Steve Haapala on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 12:58 PM
A big THANK YOU to Joe for helping
me today with repairing my awning. Can’t say enough about Joe and his awesome customer service 👍🏼 thanks again!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
J Marie Freis on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2018, 02:52 AM
Best RV mechanic in the Green Bay area. Don't go to the dealerships. Smokin Joe is honest and takes great pride in the work he does. His prices are very reasonable and his turnaround is great.
Kerry Monfort on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 02:58 AM
Joe is a straight up, no BS, ultra knowledgeable technician who will give you every pennys worth you invest in service and repair. You will be hard pressed to find better service anywhere at any price!
Curt Naegeli on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 09:32 AM
Jeanne Brooks Selig on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:34 AM
We like Joe from Smokin' Joe RV Service at Holtwood Campground in Oconto! Thanks again for helping me with my awning!
Faith Beam on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2017, 10:07 AM
Awesome service. Fair and knowledgeable. This is our new go-to place for our camper trailer for regular maintenance and repairs. I highly recommend Joe to anyone who wants good service at a fair price.
Tim Turecek on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 07:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.