Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
82 reviews
|Automotive|Vacaville, California 95687

807 Davis st Ste L, Ste L, Vacaville, California 95687

(707) 447-1467

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Discount Smog
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3111 E Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 778-9119
L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022
Mike's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1840 S Santa Fe St

(714) 550-6345

1 person is looking at this business

Jenior Tire & Automotive Service Inc
5.0
(7) · Automotive

201 S Main St

(262) 242-3260
Auto Smog & Oil Changers
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1296 Shotwell St

(415) 920-9785

1 person is looking at this business

R/C Automotive
4.9
(17) · Automotive

17045 Imperial Hwy # B

(714) 528-5985

About

We are your best choice for smog inspection services in Vacaville. We provide our customers with a rapid testing and certification process. Our family-owned and operated company is fully licensed in the state of California. For over 10 years, we have striven to provide nothing but the best when it comes to customer service. Local residents can find their nearest smog check test and inspection center by clicking here. Pricing is standard at both locations, but we also offer great discounts. For more information about our services, contact us today. We would be happy to assist you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
573
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Buss on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:37 AM
fast and easy in and out.
Michelle Soblessed on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:29 AM
Smog King the best owned and operated business in the northern bay area, located in Vacaville California. Not just your regular smog but also certified star only. Bring your cars in today.
Jim Gant on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 04:31 AM
Awesome service, in and out no problems, my go to place now
Thanks!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mark Gantan on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 04:01 AM
5 Stars
Came in on a Friday morning and didn't wait long at all! Michael knocked out the smog check and sent my information to the dmv. Less than 10min, def coming here next time! Petrillo’s takes too long and Smog Connection does appointments only so Smog King wins in my opinion! I also enjoyed trading stories from military experiences with Michael haha
Gina Aragona on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 07:12 AM
I arrived abt 12:55 and the garage/office was open and I entered the office. Nobody was in the office so I sat and waited. Shortly after, a couple folks came in and ask if I worked there. I told them i didn’t but I’ve been there for abt 10 mins and nobody has came out. They left. I called the number listed and nobody answered the phone. After a couple mins another customer came in and I told her I’d been there abt 10 mins and nobody was there to help. The phone rang and nobody came out to answer it. She sat for a few mins and left. A couple more folks stopped by and sat waiting there with me and then a young gentleman dressed in street clothes came in the front door without a badge or anythi...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Emmanuel Tijing Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:40 AM
Melanie Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:42 AM
Super fast, friendly, and laid back. I was in and out in under 10 minutes!! I highly recommend!
Shawnna Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:10 AM
I will highly recommend Smog King to anyone that needs a smog. I’ve always used this shop and will continue to give them my business. I want to say thank you taking me as a drive up at 5:45pm and having a closing time of 6pm! He was fast, efficient and very friendly! Thanks again!
Dena Jacobe Danner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:26 AM
Second time here and he is the best. He gets you in and out fast.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.