Logo White
Watch Demo

Smog Dynamics

Own this business?
4.9
152 reviews
|Automotive|Modesto, CA 95351

830 Kansas Avenue. C-3, Ste c-3, Modesto, CA 95351

(209) 529-1975

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

The Smog Station
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5105 Holiday Dr

(209) 955-0378

1 person is looking at this business

About

Come join the many satisfied customers who had smog with us! We offer special rates to Modesto residents. Our friendly staff is knowledgeable and so please if you have any questions ask us! Our technician and our certified smog shop has been in the industry for over 15 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
152 reviews
5146
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khoa Le on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:35 AM
Recently had my front brakes and rotors replaced on my Honda. Fast, reliable car repair w/ smog check service at a great price! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED if you’re in the Modesto area.
Collin Sacks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:22 AM
Of course they do excellent smog service, but this is one of the best repair shops around as well. My Audi S4, Mercedes C55 and BMW M3 have all been here for pretty major services and Smog Dynamics has always been top notch. As you can see, they know what they're doing and are very well-respected and trusted in the community. In fact, I usually drive from San Jose to take my cars here!
Matilde Burciaga on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:13 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tyler Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 05:23 AM
Dude is super rad! An awsome kat. Ive tookin dozons of my trucks here. Always passes me an if not tells me exaclty whats wrong. An a free retest
Fanci Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:49 AM
Great service and awesome guys!!! Always satisfied with my experience there!!!! Highly recommended!!!! ���
Sord Nop on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:05 AM
Jessica Prasad on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 05:20 AM
Stephani Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 02:21 AM
Theo & Luke are the best! Thanks guys!
Steven Weinle Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2014, 03:47 AM
Very reasonable and friendly smog check in Modesto, just off the freeway. Check them out and support local business!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.