Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
374 reviews
|Restaurants|College Station, TX 77845

12601 SH 30, College Station, TX 77845

(979) 383-2299

https://www.smittyks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
374 reviews
5255
  
456
  
314
  
25
  
112
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 206 Reviews4.5Google
  • 168 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Marshall on Facebook

11 days ago

05/14/2020, 03:56 AM
Great service! Ready to go full service!
John Isabel Smith on Facebook

a month ago

04/29/2020, 02:14 AM
Enjoyed our tacos from yall :) thank you for thinking about the healthcare workers at BSW 😊
Stacey Burk on Facebook

a month ago

04/19/2020, 07:33 AM
We bought the 4 burgers with fries special today and it was amazing! The burgers had great flavor, the bread is super soft and almost sweet and the fries were the right combination of soft and crispy. We will definitely be back!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Missee Mora on Facebook

a month ago

04/11/2020, 03:49 AM
If you like catfish then you will LOVE Smitty’s catfish. The breading is so tasty and the fish is super flaky. And they have the best burgers. Their meal deals are economical and delicious! Highly recommended!
Andrew Gandrud on Facebook

2 months ago

03/27/2020, 02:03 AM
Food is great, portions are monstrous, and the atmosphere is second to none!
Jack Teel on Facebook

2 months ago

03/22/2020, 01:35 AM
During these times of crisis, Smitty K's provides great food with compassionate service. I'm proud to support them and encourage everyone to do the same.
Ronald Rust on Facebook

2 months ago

03/18/2020, 01:59 AM
Weekly 42 Tournament every Sunday afternoon at 3PM.
Joie Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

02/24/2020, 00:57 AM
awesome place to eat and hang out!
Sherry Boggs Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

02/20/2020, 09:20 AM
Our waitress is spot on! ❤️ her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.