Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith's Flowers and Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
92 reviews
|Florists|Midland, MI 48640 United States

2909 Ashman St, Midland, MI 48640 United States

(989) 631-0470

https://www.smithsflowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(22) · Consumer Services

1600 S Euclid Ave

(989) 684-4281
5.0
(105) · Consumer Services

1395 N McEwan St

(989) 802-0102
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

104 W Wackerly

(989) 832-8755
4.9
(110) · Florists

123 E Comstock St

(989) 723-5151
4.8
(65) · Consumer Services

899 S Poseyville Rd

(989) 835-7033
4.8
(70) · Consumer Services

100 Ross St

(989) 435-2103
About

Specializing in: - Art Galleries, Dealers & Consultants - Florists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
92 reviews
576
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Theron B. review for Smith's Flowers and Gifts
Theron B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2012, 13:34 PM
Great People, great service, great products – I've bought flowers and gifts at Smith's several times and my ordering experience this morning is an example of why I keep coming back. My call was answered promptly by a very cheerful person who had all my information right at her fingertips and the order was completed quickly and efficiently. And I know from previous experience that my wife will love her roses and they will last a long time. If you're in the area, check out their store for lots of interesting art, crafts and gifts. They even carry bonsai from time to time or can get one for you quickly.
Kalachoche B. review for Smith's Flowers and Gifts
Kalachoche B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/08/2010, 11:32 AM
Great service and flowers wonderful long lasting flowers with excellent service - what more could you ask for. Will use them any time I can find an excuse to send flowers! Simply awesome!
Lisa K. review for Smith's Flowers and Gifts
Lisa K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/08/2010, 03:39 AM
Awesome I went in the day before Mother's Day and asked for an arrangement. Due to the busy holiday they didn't have anything prepared, but were nice enough to make up a speical bouquet for me to take to my grandmother in the hospital. They go out of their way to make their customers happy.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Lisa K. review for Smith's Flowers and Gifts
Lisa K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/08/2010, 03:23 AM
Awesome I went in the day before Mother's Day and asked for an arrangement. Due to the busy holiday they didn't have anything prepared, but were nice enough to make up a speical bouquet for me to take to my grandmother in the hospital. They go out of their way to make their customers happy. PROS: helpful and caring staff CONS:
Send Out Cards - Dawn Orbeck Independent Distributor #33245 review for Smith's Flowers and Gifts
Send Out Cards - Dawn Orbeck Independent Distributor #33245 on Merchant Circle

14 years ago

02/04/2009, 16:53 PM
I love purchasing gifts of all kinds at Smith's Flowers and Gifts. I typically purchase several poinsettias for holiday gifts (teachers, etc.) and the quality and selection cannot be beat! They are beautiful and last a very long time. Our ABWA (American Business Women's Association) pick up single carnations monthly for our new members. Smith's can even make a single carnation look FABULOUS! Thank you!
Joan review for Smith's Flowers and Gifts
Joan on Merchant Circle

15 years ago

07/31/2007, 08:25 AM
Mark and his team always make me fell great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.