Logo White
Watch Demo

Smith Legal Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Legal|Raleigh, NC 27609

5710 Six Forks Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 576-9021

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Ward and Smith, P.a.
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Law

751 Corporate Center Dr #300

(919) 277-9100
The L.a.w. Firm
5.0
(3) · Legal

2530 Meridian Pkwy

(919) 324-6560

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim L. Burke on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:31 AM
Attorney Smith is perfect for small businesses. She takes the time to get to know your business, your brand and you as the owner. She works with us on our own level and at the same time help us to advance which leads higher earnings.Award Banner
Candice J Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 09:50 AM
As my attorney Katrina has gone above and beyond. She has traveled numerous miles and given solid advice on so many legal issues I’m sure neither of us can keep count. Anytime I need her she has ALWAYS been a phone call away. I proudly tell anyone that “my lawyer stays ready” and I mean it. If you are ever in need of a truly caring and effective attorney Ms Smith is who you need to contact. Thank you for everything Katrina!
Mo Tee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 02:44 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Rodney Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 12:05 PM
Love this lady. She goes above and beyond to get you the best results. I would recommend her to handle your legal needs 10 out of 10 times.
Mark Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 09:21 AM
Raushanah Rodgers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 01:33 AM
Attorney Smith provides outstanding legal services to her clients. How do I know? When she's overbooked, I service her clients and they share just how awesome she is. She's definitely worth her quoted fee.
Ty Coley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 13:21 PM
Attorney Smith, is a true professional and provides great service !
Kym Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 03:02 AM
WORDS CANNOT EXPLAIN HOW MUCH I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING ATTORNEY SMITH HAS DONE FOR ME REGARDING MY CASE. I HIRED HER TO BE MY ATTORNEY IN A LANDLORD TENANT CASE AND I WAS THE TENANT. IT WAS DEFINITELY A DIFFICULT CASE AGAINST HUGE COMPANIES AND SHE WAS CONFIDENT AND READY THROUGH OUT THE ENTIRE TIME.SHE WAS ACTUALLY THE ONLY LAWYER IN THE TRIANGLE AREA WILLING TO ACCEPT MY CASE AGAINST THESE COMPANIES AFTER SEARCHING OVER ONE WEEK FOR ATTORNEYS. HER PRICES WAS AMAZING AND WENT WITH MY BUDGET BUT SHE DID SO MUCH MORE I FEEL LIKE THAN WHAT SHE CHARGED ME. SHE ALWAYS ANSWERED MY CALLS OR GOT BACK WITH ME THE SAME DAY,VERY FAST AND PROMPT. SHE WAS SO FANTASTIC THAT I WASNT EVEN NERVOUS OR WORRIED...  more>>
Sarah MCow on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2014, 02:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.