Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
248 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68135 United States

17725 Welch Plaza # B, Ste B, Omaha, NE 68135 United States

(402) 932-9349

https://smithhascalldental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1540 S 70th St # 201

(402) 486-4744
5.0
(6) · Dentists

5005 S 84th St

(402) 339-3519
5.0
(17) · Dentists

2623 N 72nd St

(402) 553-2153
5.0
(1) · Dental

15615 W Dodge Rd

(402) 614-9378
5.0
(255) · Dentists

6944 A St Suite B

(402) 483-7597
About

Dr. Tyler L Smith, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Omaha, NE, with another office in Omaha, NE. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
248 reviews
5235
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anna Alba Maroon review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Anna Alba Maroon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:53 AM
Wow. My husband recommended this clinic to his co-worker. Today, we received a handwritten thank you note from Dr. Hascall. This is a first. Very impressed!
Amanda Chung review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Amanda Chung on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:07 AM
I came in for a checkup today with my three young children and the staff were so nice and helpful, even offering to hold my baby when she started crying during my cleaning. Thanks for a great experience!
Samantha Miller review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Samantha Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 07:05 AM
Dr. Smith and everyone in the office are wonderful!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Katie Eikmeier review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Katie Eikmeier on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 11:36 AM
Vanessa Ellenberger review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Vanessa Ellenberger on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2017, 11:03 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Smith for a few years now and he is such a kind, gentle dentist! Always has a smile on his face too. I love my hygienist as well and it is fun to catch up with her every 6 months. Office staff has always been friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommend his office!!
Ashley Hinze review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Ashley Hinze on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:05 AM
Incredible staff!! The receptionist, Kathy is a true gem. The hygienists were so nice and fun to talk to while also being thorough and efficient. Dr. Smith was extremely knowledgeable & friendly! Best dental experience I've ever had! Thank you all!
Kimberly Kantaras review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Kimberly Kantaras on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:56 AM
Alexandra Hulme review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Alexandra Hulme on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 11:14 AM
Heather Johnson review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Heather Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:04 AM
Friendly atmosphere and very timely!!! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.