Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
239 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68135 United States

17725 Welch Plaza # B, Ste B, Omaha, NE 68135 United States

(402) 932-9349

https://smithhascalldental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

11513 S 37th St #3

(402) 292-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(3) · Dental

3256 Salt Creek Cir

(402) 742-3000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

3909 S 147th St #130

(402) 496-1400
About

Dr. Tyler L Smith, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Omaha, NE, with another office in Omaha, NE. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5227
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cynthia M. review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Cynthia M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

05/12/2022, 17:48 PM
Dr. Smith is a talented professional who is the trusted dentist for 4 generations of my family...for my 3-year-old grandson; my two daughters and their spouses; my husband and myself; and lastly, for my 92-year-old mother. He treats all of us with dignity and kindness. He fully explains what he is doing and always puts us at ease, even during what could have been stressful procedures. He describes himself as a "tooth nerd" and that is exactly the type of dedicated and gifted person you want working on your teeth! Forty stars for Dr. Smith! (5 stars times 8 for number of family members seeing him) ...truly a dentist for the entire family.
Geri E. review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Geri E. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/09/2021, 13:03 PM
Dr Hascall is wonderful. He is caring and concerned with any dental problems. All of the staff is friendly and cares for your needs. Would highly recommend them for all my dental needs.
Melissa Landon review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Melissa Landon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 12:57 PM
I highly recommend this office! The front desk gals are so nice a d welcoming! Dr. Hascall is very down to earth and comforting. I had a few fillings done requiring a couple injections but some how with his technique I barely even felt it!! This office is very clean and efficient, I will definitely be a long term patient.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Shauna Lynn Self review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Shauna Lynn Self on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 06:53 AM
We love Dr. Hascall! He always makes it comfortable and fun. He is also a perfectionist and with teeth and smiles you must have the best!
Kelli Sake Sutter review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Kelli Sake Sutter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 01:03 AM
Dr. Hascall and the all of the staff at Tyler Smith Family Dental are OUT OF THIS WORLD! Dr. Hascall is so thorough and friendly! The staff is warm and welcoming! They all go above and beyond to make the appointment experience exceptional!
Kathleen Curtis review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Kathleen Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:35 AM
The best employees and great dentist..I love this place and recommend anyone looking for a quality dentist office.
Nikki Horan review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Nikki Horan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 12:08 PM
My daughter had her first ever dentist appointment today. Dr. Hascall and his team went above and beyond for her. She left happy and excited for her next visit, which I never knew would be possible! Thank you so much!
Jennifer Curtis review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Jennifer Curtis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 02:11 AM
I am so stoked that we chose this facility for our dentistry. I feel like we won the jack pot. The staff is top notch and the Dental Assistants truly care about your whole mouth care. The whole faculty is very very clean and has a small little play area for the kiddos. I love how easy a dental appointment with two littles (2 & 3) could be.
Kirayle Jones review for Smith & Hascall Family Dentistry
Kirayle Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 09:17 AM
Dr. Smith and his team are the absolute best in the state! You walk into their office and you are immediately greeted with lovely smiles by all! All of them get to know you, not only as a patient, but a person! Always a pleasure to visit this office!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.