Logo White
Watch Demo

Smith Bros Appliance

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Other|Norwalk, CA 90650

12325 Imperial Hwy, Norwalk, CA 90650

(562) 484-9968

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other
Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jadyny on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 08:02 AM
Asked good, thorough questions before coming out so that he had the replacement items he might need on hand. If you are in their service area, definitely give them a call.
taifa on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 13:08 PM
I have now had two excellent outcomes with them. As part of a kitchen remodel, we have new appliances, including a stove hood and fridge both from Jenn-Air. Both of these new appliances developed problems within weeks of installation. Steve diagnosed and corrected both problems, neither of which was obvious.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:11 AM
I have now had two excellent outcomes with them. As part of a kitchen remodel, we have new appliances, including a stove hood and fridge both from Jenn-Air. Both of these new appliances developed problems within weeks of installation. Steve diagnosed and corrected both problems, neither of which was obvious.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
swainde on YellowBot

6 years ago

02/25/2014, 08:59 AM
The repairman, Otto, was at my door within 15 minutes The repairman, Otto, was at my door within 15 minutes of my refrigerator repair call! He was very courteous and he thoroughly explained (without my asking) everything that he checked and did to my refrigerator. Not only is my refrigerator working properly, I learned a thing or two about why and how it works!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 06:29 AM
These people are AMAZING. Got email and phone response within an hour - incredible! Steve actually showed up ON TIME, did the work neatly and quickly, and charged not one penny more than the email estimate. Dryer works better than ever.
r. on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

02/20/2014, 03:16 AM
These people are AMAZING. Got email and phone response within an hour - incredible! Steve actually showed up ON TIME, did the work neatly and quickly, and charged not one penny more than the email estimate. Dryer works better than ever.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

12/16/2013, 11:18 AM
Jim showed me that the oven was not defective but problem was with oven not getting enough power due to circuit breaker issue. he is very professional and knows his stuff. this tech need a raise and bonus!!!!!
Euroa H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/16/2013, 04:42 AM
Knowing who to call is always stressful, but Mike is great, honest, and fixed my Thermador dishwasher with industry knowledge. Where others may just order parts to jack up your bill, Mike performed a methodical diagnostic got it up and running in 30min.
yaxhalefever on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 05:49 AM
I would like to thank I would like to thank your for the excellent customer service given to us by your service representative. Mike arrived on time, serviced our dishwasher in a timely manner, was very polite, and left us perfectly satisfied with the quality of his work. would highly recommend to use their services!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.