Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SmileWorks Kids Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
281 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Sarasota, FL 34237

3103 Fruitville Rd., Sarasota, FL 34237

(941) 953-2111

https://www.smileworkskids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422
5.0
(2) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917
About

The highest standard of service, quality, and expertise in pediatric dentistry for your child from infancy through adolescence. Dr. Manav Malik ("Dr. M&M") is a Board Certified Specialist in Pediatric Dentistry. He has completed an additional 2-3 years of specialty training, beyond traditional dental school education, in pediatric dentistry to best meet your child's oral health care needs. Dr. M&M is certified by the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry. SmileWorks Kids Dentistry was designed and created by Sarasota native Dr. M&M to maximize comfort and minimize anxiety for children of all ages. Our "Nickelodeon Studio"-like office and is conveniently located between Lakewood Ranc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
281 reviews
5177
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
101 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 47 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Spurlin on Facebook

7 months ago

10/20/2020, 06:53 AM
My daughter who is special needs LOVES this office! Dr. Elena and Ashley took EXCELLENT care of her! They were calm and respectful. My daughter was in a quiet and calm room, with minimal lighting, just like she needs. we love this office and will continue to come back!
Deanna Muncy on Facebook

7 months ago

10/15/2020, 05:11 AM
The staff and doctors are outstanding! They made my daughter feel safe and comfortable and she had a great experience.
Marissa Lally on Facebook

7 months ago

10/15/2020, 02:39 AM
Ashley and Dr Elaina were amazing!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cheryl McCall on Facebook

7 months ago

09/24/2020, 23:43 PM
The doctor and the staff were friendly and just great! Our 6 year old asked when she could go back again!
Emily Megargel on Facebook

7 months ago

09/24/2020, 09:31 AM
We love this place!! Makes going to the dentist FUN!
Desiree Schrock Berry on Facebook

8 months ago

09/22/2020, 02:21 AM
If you have a kid, and your kid has teeth... this is THE. BEST. Another great visit down in the books for us- No Cavities Club Member and happy kid leaving the office. Dr. M&M and Dr. Elena and their whole team are amazing! Big shout out to Aneilia, our hygienist today, who was super and made our girl feel special! They truly know kids and make the whole family comfortable with their care! My 5 year old is excited to brush her teeth and has even taught my 2 year old that flossing is cool! SmileWorks has a special place in my heart and I highly recommend them ❤️
Jennifer Gregrich on Facebook

8 months ago

09/18/2020, 10:47 AM
Staff was amazing!! It was my son’s first time going and they made him feel so welcome. He’s two and usually on the shy side but he felt so comfortable with them never cried or anything! I highly recommend them!!
Jessica Gervais on Facebook

8 months ago

08/31/2020, 09:23 AM
The office needs to get it together with verifying insurance benefits and communication. I'll gladly take my business somewhere else where they don't try to scam people like this place.
Sharon McLean-Kaminsky on Facebook

9 months ago

08/21/2020, 14:59 PM
Thank you for a wonderful experience! My son’s cleaning and the process by which it was done was so “fun” for him that it took away any anxiety he may have felt prior to the appointment! 🦷 😀 He really liked the “check off” list ... I think it made him feel in charge of his experience and at 7 that means a lot to him! Happy mommy!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.