Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smiles of Boca

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
320 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1590 Northwest 10th Avenue, Ste 200, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 392-3970

https://smilesofboca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Whether you're searching for a family dentist or looking to get that beautiful smile through cosmetic dentistry,we provide all aspects of general, restorative, cosmetic and specialty dentistry in a very convenient location just across from FAU in Boca Raton, FL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
320 reviews
5303
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Kalmus on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:05 AM
Love the welcoming atmosphere! Everyone has been so helpful and caring.
Patricia Mikulin on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 19:31 PM
I called with pain and fractured tooth. I was given an appointment within 15 minutes.From the person answering the phone to the receptionist , the dental assistant and Dr. Morales they were all kind, empathetic professional. The office was impeccably clean. I am a R.N. and infection control is super important . I have never felt so comfortable discussing my options regarding treatment.. Cost was a big factor because I do not have insurance. I will be going here for ALL my dental needs ! Wonderfu
Erica Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 13:17 PM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sonia Vanessa Meza on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 15:25 PM
Lori Tally on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 20:48 PM
smiles of Boca did a fantastic job on my smile .I travel from Ocala Florida to get my teeth done by such a caring group of people they are very trust worthy. Lori tally
Federico Arias on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2014, 05:58 AM
Ac Colin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2014, 02:25 AM
Dr. Morales and his staff (Marie, Lauren, Louise) are amazing. They have done great work on me and everytime I come there I am greeted very nicely as if I was part of thier own family. Dr. Morales saw me on his off time on just a few hour notice 4/25/2014 to help out with some throbbing pain and after his work Im feeling so much better. Ive always despised going to the dentist during my life, but coming here has been a pleasure. STRONGLY RECOMMEND this office.
Michele Findlay on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 06:15 AM
Great customer service and excellent work! My visits are always pleasant and my teeth feel brand new!!!
r.rhodes on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/22/2012, 03:18 AM
I had my dentist for over 20 years in New York, whom I trusted a great deal. After moving to South Florida, I ended up going to Dr. Morales when a tooth broke while having dinner. He told me I needed a root canal and a crown. I was so upset, that I actually flew back to New York to see my old dentist who "fixed" my tooth. Not a week later, an intense pain hit me, and I called Dr. Morales again to have him take a look. He took photos of the tooth in question, and then some of my other teeth. What I saw shocked me. My teeth had been slowly decaying and cracking under the old fillings, all of this happening under the watchful eye of my old (really old!) dentist back in NY. Dr. Morales spent no less than an hour talking to me, answering all my questions and explaining what needed to be done. He reassured me that it wasn't too late and it could all be fixed but it would take time and of course some money! My only regret is not having trusted him the first time I met him. My teeth feel and look great, and for the first time in my life my gums don't bleed when I brush my teeth. His work is impeccable, and it was worth every second and every penny that I spent in his office. Thank you Dr. Morales!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.